Monthsary

12 38
Avatar for Okia04
Written by
3 years ago

I still remember the moment we saw each other for the first time, all i could think of was how good you looked and thats instant spark of attraction that we both feel made us to talk and get to know each other.

My life is beautifull because of you.

I love you 😘 you are the reason to make me smile, to make me laugh, to make my day complete.

You are my everything. I never want to be without you again. All i want is to grow old with you.

Happy 126 months of love honey 😘😘

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Okia04
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aww sweet! Stay strong! Happy monthsary! God bless xoxo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Happy Monthsary po. πŸ˜‰ Stay strong and stay in love po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Monthsarry to both of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the greeting 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy monthsarry sa inyo ni kumag beshy..stay strong...❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u besh πŸ˜‰ punta sana kami tagaytay ei sabi ko wag na food teip nalang tayo ng isaw at proven at kwek kwek

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang sarap naman nyan besh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow strong Love, Happy Monthsary to both of you, keep the spirit of love,till forever. Enjoy this day. Good morning, and God bless❀️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spending my whole day to him 😊😊 thank you. Goodmorning too and have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy sissy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago