DEATH NOTE an amazing animeπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

9 36
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Hellow everyone ...πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Today I am going to talk about another anime . It is a tv series called DEATH NOTE .It is one of the best anime series. It was a Japanese tv show started airing on 3 October ,2006. And finished airing on 27 June ,2007. It's story is about a very intelligent schoolboy named Light Yagami who found a supernatural note book. The user of the note book is capable to kill other only by writing the name of the person he wants to kill. The user can also determine the way of death even the time of death only by writing it on the note book. It is a very interesting concept which is reflected on the show very perfectly.

Here light wants to Carry a worldwide massacre by killing people who he thinks morally unworthy to live. He wants to create an utopian society without any crimes. While a law enforcing elite force led by another boy named L tries to stop him . This L character is full of mystry and one of my favorite character. Another remarkable character without whom this series is incomplete is Shinigami Ryuk. πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ή He is one of the god of death who intentionally drops his deathnote on earth to have some enjoyment in his boring life and end up meeting with Light.

The story is full of twist and mystry😡😡. It is very enjoing to see how Light passes each obstacle😍😍 and L tries to stop him . It is a phycological thriller series.

I think you guys gonna enjoy this series. Please let me know which part you liked most in the comment section.πŸ’¬πŸ’¬πŸ’¬

.................. Happy Watching...............

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I watched the series it's a Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Include the link too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry , I don't have the direct link to this series. But you can find it on netflix.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to add links next time though

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I super love this anime.. Even the live action movie...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for letting me know that.❀️❀️ Please subscribe me and keep supporting me πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I really love the plot and twist of the story and I love L uwuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for letting me know that ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago