Cloudy sky☁️☁️☁️

9 31
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
4 years ago

Hellow guys yesterday the sky was so cloudy and also attractive. At dusk I was at the roof of my house 🏠 enjoying the cloudy weather and took some shots of the cloudy sky. Here I am sharing some photos of the cloudy sky that I have took.

Black cloud over the city buildings

Scatered clouds
The karnafully river

This is all for today. ☔☔

If you like my photography please upvote, comment and subscribe me. This will inspire me to post new articles 😊😉

Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Nice shot man

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago

Good photograph perfect angle.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for appreciation❤️ ❤️ ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago

Yes it's true that today the sky is very cloud.But i like this cloudy sky and rain also.It's looking like exceptional. I can feel this day.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow.. What a cloudy sky it is! Nice photography.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago

I am such a look-at-the-sky person and this is beyond beautiful i love it😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Happy to give you pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago