A rainyday photography ☔

6 32
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Hi this is @Ohi .

Today I am sharing one of my favourite pic which I have captured last year during the rainy season. I was coming back home from my varsity by train . It was heavily raining that day. On a station train haulted for a moment and rain suddenly stoped an sun started shining it was a beautiful moment . I took a picture of it though it is not good enough 😒😔

Sorry for not being an expert 😬😬😬

Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty

There is a community "Get Sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. If you need sponsors, join this community.

🔽🔽Here's the link of this community🔽🔽

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks to @Ashma ,  the author of the community for her help.❤️❤️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wooww it's great, you did a great job capturing this photograph😳😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou😊😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Rainday is my favourite day.When it is raining i see from my window and touch rain.This feeling is really great.you captured it very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I miss those days when we spend bunch of hours in varsity bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes those days were lit 🔥🔥

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago