My Read.cash account

13 62
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Thursday, 23rd March 2023. 4:50PM WAT

I've been bored because I've not been active here since 2 days now, because I had some issues with my account, I thought the issue I'm facing will also affect the other members but reverse is the case, I think I'm the only one facing this his problem, but through the help of some of the members on this platform, they helped me out, I'm very Happy to join y'all back.

Exactly 8:20PM on Tuesday which was on the 21st, I published my previous article, till the end of that day, I was still active here commenting and tipping some of people's article. I could remember I slept around 2 am, I could remember I was reading for my Thursday exam which was later postponed to Saturday. When I woke up in the morning, after doing the house chores, I picked up my phone to come online here, then I realized Alot of the things is happening on my account. At first, I thought it was a brief @Read.Cash@Read.Cash maintenance. Then I continue commenting and tipping some post, I was looking forward for my previous post to complete 24 hours, so as to publish another article, by then I don't know things aren't going on fine with my article.

What are the things I noticed on my account?

Firstly, the like and upvote button is contradicting.

I'm a user that think liking people's article can encourage them doing more, and working on their weaknesses. I love liking and upvoting interesting articles. Yesterday morning, I was about to like someone's article, after liking it, I was about to tip the post, but it's not working. Immediately I press the upvote box, the like will disable. Once I like the post back, the upvote button will not work. That was the first thing I noticed, I was still thinking it's a brief maintenance by @Read.Cash

Secondly, The comment box is deactivated!

I could not still comment on people's article, I was still thinking it's a brief maintenance, I never realized the fault is from my phone. Once I get to the comment section, it won't activate the comment box for me to type my comment, I was thinking it's from the site, meanwhile when all these were happening, people are commenting on my own article, while I was having difficulty in commenting on people's article. That was when my orientation start changing that, this things may not be from the site alone, my could as well be contributing to this, I started thinking otherwise, I started panicking because I don't want to lose my account, I still want to be on this platform.

Thirdly, I can't publish an Article

When I previous post was 23 hours ago, I thought of another article to write, only for me to pick my phone and then I can't write article, meanwhile on my notifications, I can see people just publishing an article. I became more frightened, that what could have gone wrong.

Absolute Solution

I cannot but appreciate @Fexonice1 for all of his efforts on making this account work out for me to use, I have to chat him up to ask him, I explained to him, he said he wasn't facing any of these problems. According to him, the only problem he heard was the issue of not being able to add pictures. We rub minds with you each other, and things worked out.

@Tomi-AjaxAlso did his own part, he told me the possible things that could result into those issues, I really did appreciate their efforts. I read.cash account would have been gone if not for God these men

My account is working just fine now, I'm happy again, thanks for stopping by on my article ❤️

Others were commenting then, but I couldn't because the comment box was not activated

11
$ 0.37
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I heard it also from the other writers my friend. I experience it also the other day. Thankful it's already okay now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glory be to God for it has been fixed back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine's working fine now. But I experienced the same thing hours ago.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay, you're lucky, mine had issues for almost 2 days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard the same issue of can't comment by one user here, I forgot her name. On my part everything is working properly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mine too is now working properly, I was confused initially

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was not able to comment too but I was able to publish articles although without images.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Till now? Regarding uploading images own

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that everything is fixed now for you dear. Perhaps read cash was under maintenance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They were on maintenance but not everything that was happening to my account happened to yours, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago