GW1 My FPL Team Report!!

3 23
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Here's my perfect FPL Squad! FPL (Fantasy Premium League). It has begun, and here's the report of GW 1 ( Game week one).

Exactly around this time last week, was when I set my squad. Though this is my first time of playing this EPL of a thing. The time they started last season, and I was thinking I will do my own, but I postponed it till they started,and when this has underway, there's no more setting of new squad and besides, anything you will be doing there will attract deduction of point. And this point is the main thing we are aiming. The person with the squad of highest points has a place in London. And some randsom of money will be awarded to the top 10 position.

Before this FPL started, I set my squad and I check thoroughly that, do I need to change some people in the Squad. Then I realised I have no player to replace. Then we started. The Game week one, wasn't an advantage to some of team, but we gotta go. Luke shaw was a Man United player whom I thought he could add to my point. But I have to realise that he's an inexperience footballer, due to his addiction to collecting of cards. I bought him in the first place because, He's among the first eleven of man United and that could earn me some points, because playing full time brings in point. My second reason for considering him, was the fact that, Right backs and left backs are good to give points because they have higher chance of crossing ball from the wings, and then they can actually provide assists. But footballers like Luke Shaw isn't ready to offer me any good than to spoil my squad with Yellow cards and red cards.

GW1 (Game week one)

GW1 is gone, last week match results wasn't to favourable to my squad. I regretted not signing Erling Haland to my squad. What actually made me neglected him was the fact that, he was just signed to Manchester City, so probably he might not have known the pattern of playing style of the team very well. But I have forgotten Kelvin Debryne is there to feed him with lot of assists, which will make Haland a goal machine.

It's Alot of pity that Man United lose to Brighton, playing two goals to one. Man United only carve out having just only a goal directed to the goal posted again Brighton, where Rashford missed Alot of chances.

My Cumulative point!

Here's my Cumulative point for this game Week one so far. I did alot of mistake which was very painful. I went to use my "Triple Captain" at the beginning of the game Week. Had it been I have waited for the middle of the season, I would have seen more points that what I saw. I Only had 36 points in triple captaining "Mohammed Salah" He even tried that he didn't waste it for me.

Photo : All photos is mine

Club 1 BCH!

@PVMihalache sent the group link here, so that all participants of FPL can actually join. I joined, and then here's my position in club 1 BCH FPL league, looking forward to not coming down, because I don't wish so.

Looking forward for another free transfer to sign Erling Haland, because the race is literally right as we speak. Next fixture is hell, hoping it comes to my squad favour. FPL All the way!!

Photo: All photo is a screenshot of my FPL Squad

Conclusion

FPL (Fantasy Premium League) is Good. Zinchenko Arsenal defender has been an option to me in Signing because Luke Shaw isn't helping my squad.

Thanks for reading my supporting my article ♥️ it's @Offset from Nigeria 🇳🇬

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @Rasaq
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Not bad, it's stil a good way to start, but you could have kept the triple captian till the week salah, haaland or any top player has a double gameweek, that way you will amass more points.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good use of Triple Captain ... maybe a bit to early

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's just it, it's so painful, I should I waited till when Salah will be hot.. but I don't know your name on that club 1 BCH league group

$ 0.00
1 year ago