Appreciation Based Article

8 45
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

I cannot but give appreciation to those who appreciation are due to. I use this medium to say a big Appreciation to all my entire readers on this supportive platform

I wrote an article yesterday relating to the current situation of Market price of BCH, and how the bot has limited it tip. Though it's not the bot, but what BCH is saying at this present time, is nothing to write home about. That was why I decided to title my recent article as "Still Hopeful" Because indeed I'm still hopeful to see the bot showing me love and support.

I could remember the last conversation I made with one of my affiliate, which he was trying to complain about what's going on with the tipping system of this platform. All he was ranting about was that the bot hasn't been visiting him. Then I told him to chillax, that the bot is coming to make it stance on his post, we both joked and then leave peacefully. I saw his post under the notification box, and then I decided click on it, to see how far the article has went. Then the bot has really done well him. He blushed and then send it to me on Whatsapp because the both has done well to him.

@Rusty did well today, though I haven't been seeing tips, but the bot has made a reunion with my article with the recent article I posted.

@TheRandomRewarder

My appreciation goes to the bot Because it has been in my favor lately, still hopeful to continue the good work of tipping . Since I have been engaged in earning platforms. read.cash has always been the best of all, though noise.cash has also gone a long way in supporting me financially. These two platforms has no replacement. They are actually doing their ultimate and optimum best to make the platform favour every member of the platform

My Sponsors

I cannot but give appreciation to whom appreciation is due to be given.

Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty

It was a Monday morning, when I woke up and then pick my smart phone and then check what's going on read cash, then I entered the notification box, and found "A sponsor" then I began to wonder who have decided to sponsor my article, Because I don't see something special in my Article where an unknown Being can sponsor it. Though she was the last person who sponsored me. I use this medium to say a big Appreciation to you. GRACIAS!! Talecharm

She was a nice sponsor, which has being very supportive, she decided to sponsor me as well. I can't stop appreciating you

My ultimate brother, I could name him a brother from another parent because of his effort in making me progressive

This is an humble brother of mine, which he has just graduated from universal City, he tried putting be through when I was still a newbie

This article wouldn't complete if I skip her name, she has been a great tutor as well, no question I ask, she gives a perfect response. GRACIAS as well

Conclusion

This is an appreciation Based Article. I say big appreciation to y'all Because you reading this article, I'm no where to be found. If y'all aren't here, this platform would be bored and even wouldn't have existed. GRACIAS!! Everyone.

Thanks for reading my article, I cannot mention all names, but y'all have been so supportive to my article🙇👏🙌

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It good to always show appreciation, and I really think it will help people a long way, cause those that we appreciate today are those that we will receive more from l, indeed, let be appreciative

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Being appreciative gives room for more opportunities of mercy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you are grateful, it's a great virtue. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I need to do that, because you were a strong backbone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great that you have expressed your sincere gratitude. All everyone inside this community whether rewarder or sponsor needs to be cherish.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They all have actually contributed to the betterment of this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being grateful to the people who supported you makes them love you more. I always admire those people who have a grateful heart even with those little things that they received. Continue appreciating all the people who have been with you in your journey here. Soon you will have more people supporting you. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfectly said mate! A heart of gratitude is built in me

$ 0.00
1 year ago