Letter to my friends and supporters at readcash.

12 52
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Monday 13th of December 2021.

Letter to my friends and support at readcash ;

Honestly I would not lie , I have meet alot of people at these platform that are building my emotional feelings , and they also improve my standard of living. A big thanks to @HappyBoy for introducing me to these wonderful platform , hehe anyway I had meet alot of people that have been supporting me , so I decided to write letters to them.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

But first let me appreciate my wonderful sponsors for their support and encouragement , counsels are super Wonderful ( hey I got a new sponsor ship offer my big mom , thanks so much for the sponsor ship offer @gertu13 )

Here are the letters I am presenting to my brand and awesome friend's and supporters at readcash platform.

@HappyBoy ;

My first letter goes to @happyboy , he is the soul of my writing career here in readcash , I will like him to check these message but I know he is always busy . But anyway I really appreciate you for introducing me to these wonderful platform. I wish you Merry Christmas in advance , will you like to watch movie at the cinema ( that is gonna be the gift am presenting to you for your support ).

@Abhay ;

Hee he , here is my counselor in these platform I am really happy for meeting a wonderful person like you , thanks for your support , I will like to tell you that I am really happy for meeting a wonderful person like you.

@gertu13 ;

I am always happy to hear your name , my big mom I am always happy to have a wonderful person like you , anyway I don't know you better but I will like to know you better cause you are the body of my writing career , you are so special big mom. I also want to appreciate you for your sponsorship offer thanks so much my big mom Gertu.

@CoquiCoin ;

Am always grateful to see these name , I also want to wish her happy birthday but I am sorry for wishing you late . You are soo kind to me , you are a role model I love you so much .

@Fexonice1 ;

The great man I really want to wish you happy wedding anniversary , you are too much to me , you always direct my footsteps tot he right way thanks so much sir.

@PVMihalache ;

I am totally happy to have someone like you , a few days ago I read your article about the axieBCH club so I want to tell you that i have just joined your UEFA.com club . I am very grateful to you .

@FarmGirl ;

Ohh I am very happy to engage with someone like you , I want to wish you and the farm boy happy Christmas in advance. Thanks so much for been there for me , I really appreciate you .

@Ling01 ;

Thanks so much big sis ling , you are so special to me , I want to wish you happy Christmas in advance. Thanks so much for your support I wish we can get too know each other anyway

@Olasquare ;

I felt sad when I realized your sister died at the age of 14 . I am really sorry for that, but I want you to be strong . And I also thank you for your good support. I also want to wish you happy Christmas in advance.

Conclusion ;

I am really grateful to have friends like you guy's, I am also sorry for does that I didn't mention here , I am really grateful to @gertu13 for her sponsor ship offer , @sc ,@Hattyhats , @MarcDeMesel , @Pantera , @MintDice ,@Lucifier01 ,@bmjc98 i thank you so much for your support, I also wish Everyone happy Christmas in advance.

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Officialrosh1

All right reserved 2021.

10
$ 0.36
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

This is indeed an heartfelt letter to your friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed an heartfelt letter to your friends. So emotional

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's obvious that each friend is very important to you. And yes, it is a wonderful platform to express your thoughts. Good luck in writing more articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much for your support. Anyway you are one of them 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too for your support Rosh. So happy to met you here! Ofcourse we are going to know more each other as we keep on writing here:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I love that . 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that's so wholesome. Great to see how you appreciated them. I also clicked on the sponsorship for you. :) Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much . I really appreciate you , anyway I have approved it . God bless you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got beautiful people around you, make sure to have them around everytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hee bro . You are one of them tooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago