Givers never lack

11 44
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Friday 24th of December 2021.

A few days ago I wake up early in the morning , I found out I am having malaria , I quickly tell my mom ,my mom bought me some medicine ( anti malaria drug) and my mom also gave me herbs . I quickly went to noise.cash where I announced that I am not feeling better that I have malaria and I will not be online as I desire. I went to the home page at noise , then I saw a post saying due to the typhoon Odette that happened in the philippines , children are now begging for food and money to live . I felt really sad and heartbreaking when I saw that I quickly commented oh no . Guys these is the best time to give , and also that how I got motivated to write about today's special topic titled " Givers never lack" .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me also use these moments to appreciate my sponsor for their support counsel and encouragement are wonderful I also wish everyone happy Christmas in advance .

Givers never lack ;

I Know that some many of us have been familiar with these statements (Givers never lack ) . The holy Bible and the holy quran let us understand that when we give. we shall receive the portion of what we give in hundred folds . " Givers never lack " is a common phrase most of us would have come across at one point or the other . The value of you giving is more important than you think , is of a generous spirit that can never be overlooked .

We should noticed that all that gives always seems to have enough to meet their needs even in time of troubles .. Now that the typhoon Odette has happened in the philippines I want us to give what you have to some one who you think need it . Listen a giver can never be buried for a long time .

I am not saying you should give because you want to impress others or because you want to be famous . Give genuinely from your heart , I know that the situation we are all facing are really unbearable , there are still some people there outside that doesn't have the quarter or even little of what you have .

In Nigeria my country I usually see alot of people both old and young begging to live the little I have I will give . Do you know that if our father Abraham did not give to the angel ( who disguyed as a human being ) his brother lot will have died in sodom and gomorrah .

See the truth statement we sometimes don't know is that helping the poor is like a golden medals in the sight of the Lord. A person who gives to others without asking for anything in return will never see his or her flows dry up , he or she becomes strong in times of weakness and blessings he or she will receives is like a special and beautiful package miracles and testimonies from God .

People who understands about the importance of giving and rendering help to others are more successful because when you gives it brings blessing and open doors . We really need to understand that when we pratice to give genuinely from our hearts there will be open doors in our lives . There are one of the great people who take and important of giving such as ; .

" No act of kindness no matter how small it is , it can never be wasted " .. _ ; Aesop .

" There is nothing more beautiful than someone who goes out of their way to make life beautiful for others " ; Mendy Hale .

Se guys Givers change the world , you can't see a stingy person who is ready to build or constructs the spoilt roads . The way you give is the way you received , some of the richest person on earth achieves there wealth just because they learn how to give .

My mom usually tell me that the hands of the givers always remains up . For instance take a pen and give it to another person you shall see that the person who received the pen his or her hands will be down , that is where I created the imagesource . When you make yourself a source of giving you shall never lack any good thing .

Facts about life :

The reason the rich's get rich is that money has its secret to achieve it , you have to understand those secrets and one of them is "Giving " .

Happy birthday to noise.cash ;

I made these designs using canva I hope you like it ...

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2021 ..

A special thanks to @Uniqueboy for his sponsorship offer I really appreciate it

.

9
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
+ 6
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas to you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the rich, as you say, do a giveaway for the sake of publicity. The rich are the ones who have a good head for risk. Their charity doesn't carry any heat, even if it does! Sometimes those donations save someone's life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I see the truth here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you feel better and are back to your posts. You always have to give without seeing to whom. And be a cheerful giver. Merry Christmas my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my mom I really love you , your words always encourage me 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful designs. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks so much I am happy to have you here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ueeyue you are welcome 😘😁 same to you too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's always good to give, in fact it is encouraged to do so although I believe giving out with the intent of receive something in return is nit really given g anymore, it's more like lending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. That true that why givers never lack

$ 0.00
2 years ago