What's Happening To Me Now?

26 34

What you can see above is the picture that I take while I'm at the 3rd floor so that I can find some signal. I need to go up to the roadside sometimes for that, but tonight, I plan to stay here and look above where I can clearly saw the clouds with the moon on it.

It's been 3 weeks.

It's been 3 weeks since I got here to Baguio, at my partner place. I'm so thankful for some moments because I can feel the ease of mind that I am looking for. Whenever that I'm at the outside, I can see how friendly the people here. They always smiling to you and greeted you like they already know you for a long time. The people here at my partner's place are not like someone who will keep asking you about where you from or what is the reason why you move here. I still have no friends here since I am a new person to this area.

I even able to laugh with no worries because of my partner love teasing me whenever that she eating food which is not allowed to me, sometimes I feel like an idiot whenever she was saying that, "Pst, did you know that this was yummy? Oh sorry I forgot you can't eat something like this."I was just taking a long breath in and out just to maintain my patience. But even if she's like that, sometimes she will bring food to home and start teasing me again.

See? She loves teasing with foods that I'm can't take.

But enough of this, I'm writing up to share the peace of mind that I am experiencing now.


Until now, I'm still looking for a job where I can work. I try to apply at TaskUs La Union but I failed the Logic assessment. Sis, I'm not good at logic. That's where I am mostly looks like a fool. I also applied at Sitel, they said that I'm up into their academy and they will just going to text me but lol, it's already 1 week I still didn't receive any text messages from them. Ghoster lang? Hehe.

I just noticed that Sitel and Inspiro are quite the same, I passed the Initial Interview at Inspiro but I didn't get a call again for a final interview which is I knew that I was not capable of. They need to be frank, instead of telling someone that they passed even if they didn't. Also, I didn't write any article from last day because I took a day off since I feel devastated but a little bit. And my internet were acting up maybe due the rain where it cause so much internet slow connection. Where I don't really have an internet connection even if I try to go up

I have no plan to published an article today, my body feels heavy because of my monthly period and I'm not on the mood to continue the things that I am doing now. I want to eat something that can make my stomach hot because I feels like I'm upset, or maybe it's just because of my hormones. I'm happy that I'm already finish to my 3 months Althea pills or one of a birth control pills for a hormonal imbalance.

Also, It's a waste if I didn't publish any article. It's good that the BCH was kinda low and I am thinking if I can reach my goal of maybe I can't. I have a goal for 1BCH like it's akready 2 years (2020-2022) but I still didn't manage to claim it since I always spending my money to the things that I need.

It's only me who support myself. I'm happy because my partner didn't ask me to pay a rent for her boarding house but I'm planning to tell her that I want to pay the half of it when her cousin is gone. Plus, she was kind enough to accept me here and even she's the one who were providing everything for me.

And also, I'm earning wnough money here at RC and I'm happy to it so that I can manage to spend q money for myself without asking my partner for it. I am kind of someone where I hate depending on others when it comes to money. All I want is to provide them myself and nothing more, I was also ashamed when I'm asking my oartner for something whenever that she's on her duty or on the outside.


Okay so what's happening to me now?

There's nothing serious about what is happening to me, I'm still looking for a job or any kind of job thay I can get here so that I can help my family and also I can help my partner. Plus, readcash feels like a full time job where you can spend your whole time reading articles and leaving a comment, share an opinion or even talk about something.


Final Thoughts

By the way, I only have 2 days before my midterm but I still didn't finish all modules that I need to submit online. Plus, I'm spending my while day sleeping now because My body feels so much heavy because of my monthly period. I hope that everyone is well, Godbless!

OGLU2022
<4/18/22>

12
$ 4.54
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Goodluck on finding a job. Yung partner ko rin madalas ako asarin lalo sa pagkain na ayaw ko at allergic ako haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakin sis food restriction kasi,dahil sa pcos. Nakakaasar pero no choice ako 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana bhie makapasa ka na kaya mo yan wala ibang maniniwal sayo kundi sarili mo lang din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, sana nga makahanap nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makakahanap ka nyan anu ka ba, sabi nga nidori, just keep swimming, just keep swimming heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambilis nang araw no at midterm mo na agad...pray lang langga makakahanap ka rin nang part time job but for now focus ka muna sa mga modules mo na di mo pa tapos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Blogging lang kasi,source of income ko momsh, need ko ng stable job for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun din...try mo freelance online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po matanggap na kayo sa susunod na aapplyan nyo. Masaya po ako para sa inyo kasi mas at peace and Wala na po kayong mga toxic at stressful na kasama.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo tama, sana nga rin po matanggap. Naghahanap qko ng ibang cc dito baka kase meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast May bebe ka hahaha sana oll nalang uyyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si ekspert ah, ayaw mo,ba sakaniya 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis sa job hunting mo. I hope you find one soon. And it's nice that you are liking Baguio already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh, sana may mag refer. Ang hirap kasi if recruitment team lang, parang di nila pinupuna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try and try pa rin sis hehe, meron din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So yung source of income mo? Blogging lang? Hirap yan kung wala stable na work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate, blogging lang talaga. Eto nalang rin nagtutulak sakin para di umabsent dito 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope na makahanap ka na ng work beh. Mahirap yun nasa ibang lugar ka and wala kang source of income..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, blogging kang rin source of income ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti mabait at supportive ang oartner mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo infocom sis if may malapit na site sayo, parang sister company ata yan ng inspiro. Mabilis lang ang process and good for newbies like us daw talaga yang mga company na yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano nga pala company mo sis? Refer mo nalang ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti medyo naka adjust kana sa bagong place mo Langga na inistayhan. Minsan kasi manibaguhan tayo pag bago lang tayo sa Isang lugar. Gala ka din minsan diyan Langga para mag enjoy ka with your partner. Ako gusto ko din gumala ng Baguio. Sana soon Langga makapunta diyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako po ate pwede ba .agstay nalang sa bh nya? HAHAHAHA diko keri ung kalsasang taas baba lalo na if maglalakad. Oks lang if bagalan nya lakad nya 🤣 sya na magadjust HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kalsada nila Langga? Taas baba? Di ko maintindihan Langga. Nasa taas yung bhaus ng partner mo Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bundukin dito ate, taas baba mga daanan. Ung daanan nya dito pataas sya masyado, ang hirap maglakad pagganon kataas kasi nakakapagod, tas pagdating sa taas biglang pababa ung kalsada ;-;

$ 0.00
2 years ago