The Adventure of Milo with his Notebook Chapter 2 Part 1. ENJOY READING!

4 27

Prologue: https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/the-adventure-of-milo-with-his-notebook-prologue-45209eab
Chapter 1: https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/the-adventure-of-milo-with-his-notebook-chapter-1-8a38e667
GENRE: Comedy, Adventure, Thriller, Mystery, History.


"Right now, I still can't eat what you eat." Tifa said typing on her motherbook.

"What's so bad about this? It's so delicious." - I said, biting my pancake bag with mayonnaise and Corning Beef.

"Hey! I'm losing my appetite for you."

"This is what I don't like." I pointed to a two foot long sandwich, two waffles and a large glass (chocolate drink, not me). It's all for her.

“And at least I'm not addicted to mayonnaise like you. What's your last bag, Adobo with mayonnaise? Yucks! And then I have to eat a lot, because I have a lot to do. " She told me

"Look at me," she said, "not too slow to type."

He doubled the speed if possible. I repeated it when I slowed down a bit.

"Uh-huh."

"What's it like? Facebook?"

"Sorry! I'm programming!"

"What's programming? And we're on canteen, why should you do the rigidity of our table?" I'll complain. We face each other at our table in the canteen, a table away from the door. 

The wall behind it, which was green, is now ugly with various parts of it fitting from the dry spaghetti sauce. There are a few other tables that are more occupied by incoming students behind me. 

Our table is basically four people, the chair is comfortable and made of wood On the table itself. But due to Tifa's food, MacBooks and other gadgets, it's already crowded with both of us.

So nobody stays with us. 

This is also good, because we are not close to our classmates. Even though we are best friends, you can only count the occasions we ate together. Maybe because she doesn't want me to see what she's doing on her MacBook. She shouldn't bother anymore. The number of times I've seen their MacBook screens, I've only seen the numbers. 

In this way you can find movie pirates on the computer. Even though I ate a 2 terabyte hard drive, I could not locate it.

"It's my secret." Kitams, they don't mean it.

"I don't have time to do it in class, so I'm doing it here. So you don't want this. Nobody saves. We both have quality time." She whispered in my face. Not for the first time, I see if my good friend is good. 

She was small, 5 flat, but it matched her slender body. She's a brown eyes. She have shoulder length hair, you can imagine corn hair when the weather is good. 

And the most striking thing about her is her rounded brown eyes when you look closely. When she looks you in the eye,  you can see the wisdom behind it, she can study your personality. Nakakapanlambot.

Like she did with me at the time. Fortunately, she wore glasses, the effect diminished. No rating, just cute.

She looks like a genius. A cute genius. Her name is Tiffany Kush Mendez. Tiffa in a nutshell.

The Final Fantasy Bomb Shell Next 7. Illusion, haha. Look it up on Google if you don't know it. (As Naaman). "If you hadn't stopped programming, I would have thought you were honest." I have emphasized the "program."

 It worked when sheclosed the MacBook about fifteen seconds later.

"So what do you want us to talk about, Makie?" She joked as she eat her first foot long. Makie is my crush on campus. 

In fact, she was the campus queen. But I'll tell you later. It has nothing to do with what I want to talk about. Or so I thought before. If only I knew.

"No, addict!" I turned again and heard someone say "no".

Looks at it more slowly. "Is this your dream again?" she said, I study her face for a while. She was so clever that she only knew for a moment what she had. 

Detective Conan, is that you? How did you find out? I asked innocently. 

"Yes, I am, Kogoro Mouri. I'll probably report right away! You're the one who entered the school when he looked addicted with red eyes and didn't seem to be in a mess of hair." she said.

"I know." I replied.

"Wow, thank you, best friend! I don’t know if you’re praising me or insulting me, but thank you nonetheless. ”

My sarcastic response.“ I admire you.”

“ I’m glad to know how you can offend me. " I added.

"Do you really want to know?" She said with a smile.  

I poured a little mayonnaise into my pancake sandwich and increased the chewing so that it could see the contents of my mouth in response. 

"ARRGGG !!!" She almost passed out. we're both joking. But we have never been together. Perhaps it is because either of us can contact our school and we do not want to waste it. Although she is cute, no one comes to her when she had an exam or project so she has to make friends.

Maybe it's because of her intellect. She is a genius. A gifted child. She is smarter than her teacher. In fact, at the age of 14, she can now be the student of his choice.

But for no apparent reason, she chose to study at this cheap high school. As a result, he was shunned by her humble classmates.

People are really like that, things and people that they don't understand are strange and should be avoided.

But when they need it, they will use their corn on their thick faces to seek help from those they avoid. After returning to the old way, you will be the villain of their soap opera life again.


Thankyou for reading!

2
$ 4.45
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will read your serial article after arriving in Jakarta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyouu. i am glad you were supporting me even it it's a bored story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are no boring stories because they come from the hard work of the people who have written them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg thankyouu 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago