The Adventure of Milo with his Notebook (Chapter 1)

0 27

GENRE: Comedy, Adventure, Thriller, Mystery, History.

I do not know how to start. The last time I wrote in a meaningful way was when I had to summarize Noli Me Tangere. There I received echo 76. Then Taguro said (apart from Tifa) - calling Fili's teacher, whose entire body is full of biceps - my work is colorless and alive. Maybe. As I put that life, the story is a pure tragedy, I think he wants me to put a superpower in thorns so that his story has "color and life." 

When did you write it? Probably only a few weeks.

Yata. Or month. I don't know anymore and I don't care anymore. Because my life changed in a moment. 

Everything I know, I believe it, and my worldview shatters in the blink of an eye. Everything he thought was genuine was false, and everything he thought was false was genuine.

It's true that I thought it was created by the mischievous imagination of others. I no longer know what reality is, only illusions. I am no longer the one I once knew. And sometimes I wondered, am I really human?

If you write this, can you get a high score? Color and still life?  But I'm away from the reason. I wrote this for several reasons. First of all, I believe it is necessary. Let's just say that writing this serves as my rope to prove to myself that I'm not crazy. I'm still me Everything that happened was Real, not just fake by my brain. I had a really normal life before that happened. 

So, whatever you read this, I don’t know how you got it. If you just sent it to you or found it under a vending machine, I don't know you, but whatever you are, I thank you. Because everything that happened is written there.

How I lost my normal life the way I went through everything. I will not trust you because even for me, despite everything I have seen, heard and experienced, it is hard for me to believe. All I want is for someone to know what happened to me. That when the time comes to see me and disappear forever, one can prove that a young man named Milo once walked on the face of the earth.

Okay. My name is Milo. Milo Hernandez. Like a chocolate drink. Don't insult me or call me ovaltine. It's a wound.

Secondly, I would like to warn you. why? Because you are reading this. 

I don't know how it works, but Tara's says I think I'm writing this on the beach (or Alibata, whatever, I still don't know the difference between the two). Man. A strange notebook handles everything. It is said to be a gift from the * scratched part *. Oops, I don't want to be spoilers. Haha. But in the eyes of the chosen one, it will appear in his native language. Filipino, Bikol, Pampanga, etc. Who is Taras? I'll get there.

I asked if it was okay to use the rest of my panda ballpoint pen to write, it was okay because only when I use the pen would I have problems. I didn't cut the end because it already cut it. 

Exceptional. Knickington NGD New Balpin. Well, I just knew that when I started blocking, I almost sucked it. Why are we being warned? It is easy. Because if you can read it, it only means two.

You are one of them, or you are just like us. You are also the chosen one. If you are one of them, it is impossible, because before you learn to read it, they immediately. Will put a weird notebook in your hand - I warn you.

Because if you are one of them, your days are numbered. Are Because I promise I will be the first person to bother you all. And I won't stop until you get tired.

But if you're like us, I warn you anyway. Your life is in danger. Because you are the chosen one. Proof that you understand my message. Regardless of whether you know what is chosen, I guarantee you should be careful because they are behind us and when they catch you you will want to die, not experience that.

What will they do to you? And don't worry, because what you want will come true, then you will be killed. But no pressure, be comfortable. They just look around. Don't tell anyone you already know. Be careful. And wait. We will come to your aid. You. We are the chosen one. I will do everything to protect us all. I can no longer allow my colleagues, friends and loved ones to escape again. Not again.

Everything mentioned here actually happened. If you don't believe it, stop reading, burn the odd notebook, forget it, you've seen it, go back to your normal life and we hope you won't be affected by what happens. I will give you a chance to think today. If you want to be normal then stop it. Thank you for reading. If you continue, you will not be able to return to your normal life. Think before you continue reading the next paragraph.

If you are still studying, it means that you believe that there is no delay, but read on. Make it your survival guide while staying away. It also shows how you can protect yourself from them and what to do when you feel that someone is watching you. Read it carefully.

And perhaps the most important is to not tell anyone about this notebook and everything in it, even your best friend. Because if there is one thing that I have proved in all this, then it is not visible to you that it is real. Whoever you think is your ally will betray you to disaster. It was the painful truth that changed my perspective. Pay attention to your confidence. 

Again, I appreciate you reading this far, and I hope you can last until I find you. I'm not scaring you, I'm just being honest. The following pages describe how it all started until the last incident before I started. I repeat, everything you read is true, unbelievable as it sounds and it just sounds silly. Hope you will not grade 76 only after reading this. Are you ready I'm going to start my story the day it all happened ...

————-

thankyou for reading! ❤️

2
$ 4.45
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments