I Have A Foolish Heart By GamboaLikeUs (Chapter 3: THE FINAL CHAPTER)

0 31

All the Character, Places names and event are not real.

PLAGIARISM IS A CRIME!

THIS IS MY ORIGINAL WORK SO PLEASE DON'T PUBLISH THIS IN OTHER SITES.

https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/i-have-a-foolish-heart-by-gamboalikeus-576e332f - Chapter 1
https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/i-have-a-foolish-heart-by-gamboalikeus-chapter-2-e358fb08- chapter 2

ps: I will fix chapter 1 again. Thanks again for reading.

I made this chapter clearer so that it can be understand clearer. Sorry for the messy story in its previous chapter.

I hope you guys didn't cry while reading the next and next chapters that will be aired soon. Thankyou!


"Cade? Wait, what? Why am I here?" I asked confused. Renesme sighed as if she didn't like what was happening.

"I saw you on the rooftop, lying down" Renesmee replied.

Oh yes, I remember that. I followed her and I heard things that I think I was referring to.

"I wish I knew something". I just said. I also want to be clear. I want to know something, why?. Who I am and what I have in my past. Because honestly, I don't really remember anything.

"Get up there, if you want to be clear you have to go home first." - Cade

"Don't be angry huh? It's all for you too" Renesmee said sadly. It feels like I'm gonna find out something I wish I could have not.

I did not answer, I slowly stood up while Cade supported me.

When I came out of the room I saw Flynn standing by the door, wait? is he here? why didn't he knock?

"Flynn, help Friz. I'll just get something". Cade said to Flynn. I just stared at it while waving. Is he sure? Will he leave me here?

"Don't worry, I won't do anything wrong right away." flynn whispered to me while smirking.

"Hey, hey. Stop that hah! Maybe you forgot someone here". Renesmee yelled at Flynn and me. Flynn immediately frowned and took a deep breath.

While we were on our way home I was just looking at flynn.

'He's really handsome when approached.

"He might melt buds." Renesme whispered to me. I raise my hand and motioned for silence. "It's been a while since I've been with you, Friz." Cade begins. I immediately turned my attention to what he said.

"Actually, I had a question. I had a dream..it was a bad one." I said and slowly shared what was in my dream.

After I told the story, Cade took a deep breath and began to speak.

"Someone used to like our Father. She worked for our family and she was close to our father. She poisoned our father's brain to be with her. She faked everything, she Daddy a picture of mom being with another man. At that time, Our mother is pregnant to you. "

"Daddy was angry back then. Until you were born and dad couldn't stop. He insisted that you are not my sister, that you are the child of another man. Mom begged and explained but daddy didn't listen to what she said."

"Your daddy forced you to do another DNA test with him, that's how there was an accident while you were going to the hospital. You were the only one who survived and at that time your brother didn't know anything." Flynn said suddenly.

"I didn't know you were being adopted. I just found out from Flynn's father, he took care of me". Cade said.

After I hear everything I feel like I don't want to go home. I feel heavy, I do not want to believe that Cade is my brother. I do not believe I have an older brother.

"But my sister? Manang? Who are they?" I asked hesitantly.

"They were our maids back then, the one you call sister is still young and she is the child of manang" cade explained.

"I really have no idea what happened Friz, I just begged manang to take care of you and not to speak. They also agreed for your safety." said Cade.

I was about to cry because I did not expect this. I was too shocked and too inexplicable why....why I feel like a big joke to everyone.

"Here we are" Renesmee said. When I came down, he and my housemate met his son.

"Welcome back, daughter" Manang said and I couldn't stop crying.

"Sorry, sorry for hiding it too long. I hope you understand." She said while crying. I just hugged her while also crying. Everything is so fast, it's like the speed I can't really reach.

"Thank you". I just said before finally saying goodbye.

-END-


I HOPE YOU ENJOYED READING THIS STORY. SORRY, IF THIS WAS TOO SHORT.

3
$ 6.05
$ 6.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments