I Have A Foolish Heart By GamboaLikeUs (Chapter 2)

6 29

All the Character, Places names and event are not real.

PLAGIARISM IS A CRIME!

THIS IS MY ORIGINAL WORK SO PLEASE DON'T PUBLISH THIS IN OTHER SITES.

This story was dedicated to @Glez Thankyou for the idea!

https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/i-have-a-foolish-heart-by-gamboalikeus-576e332f - Chapter 1

ps: I will fix chapter 1 again. Thanks again for reading.

I made this chapter clearer so that it can be understand clearer. Sorry for the messy story in its previous chapter.

I hope you guys didn't cry while reading the next and next chapters that will be aired soon. Thankyou!


"I was just playing with her. Who said I was serious?" Flynn said to his cousin Cade. "Are you planning to hurt her?" cade replied to him. Flynn ignored him and just continued eating as if no one had heard.

"You know Cade, let him do what he wants. If he gets hurt, we will go out there. I'm sure Friz will really like him just because he's handsome." Jamaal said to his friend cade.

Cade just shook his head and immediately looked at them. "You know ?, that's all on your mind. Didn't you think that the person would be hurt by whatever you planned to do ?." Cade replied annoyed to his two friends.

Jamaal just laughed at it while shaking. "You know what?, you're just crazy. How long have you been worried about other people?" he promised here. Cade immediately glared at Jamaal and did not answer.

You don't understand ', cade said in his mind. "She's different from the woman you think." Cade said angrily as he left the studio.

"Let it be." Flynn said as Cade got out of the room. "What's wrong with him? He just became like that. Is your cousin okay?" Jamaal asked Flynn angrily but he did not get an answer.

Flynn sighed as she remembered how close Friz was to them when they were young. Maybe she doesn't remember it anymore because she was involved in a car accident caused by the death of her parents.

Friz's sister is not her real sister, cade predicts that Friz has no idea of the past and has no idea what happened when she was young.

Her friend Renesmee knows everything. But his sister begged him not to remind her of any events about the past.

"Cade, let's talk." Flynn said when he saw Cade in the back of the garden. "I know you do not want to hurt Friz or what, but do you have no intention of telling her everything? Let us tell her everything about the past?" Flynn asked sadly.

"What if she blames herself? What if she remembers the truth and blames herself for the death of our parents? Are you all right Flynn? Don't do anything to my sister Flynn." - Cade

"Only the two of us know all of this Flynn. Only the two of us know all about how your mom attracted our father." Cade said angrily, everything was very clear in Cade's mind.


"Did you eat ready buds ?." I asked Renesmee when I arrived at school.

"already done, oh what did I hear that Flynn is dating you? You hah. You didn't tell me" She answered me with a frown. "You won't like it if tell you more" was my only answer.

"You know what? Very weird, how many times have I dreamed of a car accident, I do not know but I can feel it very well" I added. Renesmee looked at me sadly so I was immediately surprised.

"Friz, I shouldn't talk about it. I don't have a place to say it. But your dreams are connected to your past".. I was immediately confused, past? what does she mean ?. I do not remember what happened. But it's actually super weird when I feel like I'm in the scene of an accident. But it is not possible, is it? Because it's just a dream.

And I was even more confused by my thoughts when the alarm signal of the class suddenly sounded.

When the class was over, Renesmee suddenly left as if in a hurry. Surprisingly, where is she going? Is she going somewhere? She does not leave without saying goodbye but it is different.

'Well, i'll just follow her.

I immediately got up from my seat and followed her without notice. She went to the rooftop, and she was talking on her cellphone but I do not know who.

I was about to leave when I heard what she said.

"I feel like Friz's memories are coming back, don't you have any plans to introduce yourself? You're the only one left in her family." She's soundly concern about me?.

Family? What is she saying?

"That's what I'm talking about Cade, you should have just told her the truth. How come? She'll think you abandoned her! Cade! Don't you have a heart? Just think about your sister's condition, will you?" She looks like an annoyed question to the person he was talking to.

'Cade? Wait, he is one of the Bromines group. How come they get to know each other?

Suddenly my head hurts and I remembered something I did not know and I did not understand. When my head hurt I suddenly lost consciousness.


"You don't matter! You have a wife and you have a child. How did you manage to flirt with others ?! Joseph, again! Are we here again? Will you do your wishes again?"

"What if yes ?! Can Lucille ?! I don't even know if Friz is your daughter! or your daughter to another man!"

"I don't have a child with anyone else! I never cheated on you! You only think about that because you think so narrowly!"

"Brother, why are they fighting?" I asked the man with me who looked older than me.

"That's a couple fight. Promise me you won't listen?" He answered. He looks so blurred, but it feels so feel real. I feel so real.

"Get dressed! Let's have DNA! No one can enter my family without my blood relatives!". A man shouted at me.

"Papa! You already hurting her! Please stop that, papa!" The boy was begging while crying.

"Get out of here, Cade! This is not your sister! She should not be in our family!" It shouted back at the boy.

I do not understand, too heavy and too much heartache. I don't know them but why do I feel like this is happening to me?

"What are you doing to your child ?! Stop that already! You're hurting your child!" shouts of a woman who just came home.

"Child?! When did I have a child like this ?!" It shouted at the woman. I do not understand, its very painful to feel. I don't want to feel this way..


"When something really happened to my sister you will answer this!

"Can you keep quiet Cade?! I didn't know she was there okay ?! If only she had known that this would not happen!"

The noise of the two people fighting wake me up. I was greeted by a white ceiling that I bet was a... hospital? Wait why am I here ?.


Thankyou for reading! Please don't mind the wrong grammar.

10
$ 3.72
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

grabe na papa wow ako. Salamat sa mga idea. pwde pala ganito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing ng article mo. Hi pwede magtanong bago lang ako dito bakit kaya hindi nagkakaroon ng views article ko pero sa noisecash nakikita naman post ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ganto yaann. sali ka sa mga communities, so as far as i can see hindi ka naman spammers kasi lumilitaw comment mo. makihalubilo at kaibigan ka sa iba. Also mag publish ka ng 1 or 2 article per day wag mo dadaihan hah. dapat reading time mo is around 3 mins or more. noon 1 week ako bago abayaran pero sulit masyado

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your stories are getting more interesting, are you a fiction writer? I see you have the power to write dialogue so it looks like this story is so real. It is as if we are in the story. I love reading your stories.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

i was really writing stories at wattpad and facebook but it was a only tagalog. So i need to use a translator to finish this. Thank you so much. I really appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago