Election Day At The Philippines: Please Vote Wisely.

15 34

Some of us are already done voting but I didn't vote since my hometown were from Iloilo and I am at Baguio right now. I'm not at the rooftop right now since it was kinda raining, and I'm so thankful that my network is kinda fast at where I am right now. So today is a election day and also today is where most of us will hoing to vote and choose the next president who be seated. I'm not Leni, and also I'm not BBM. But if you asked me if who are mu candidates, I will tell you that it was BBM.

In the past few days and weeks, I saw many times from the social media that everyone was having a chaos about their president. Some want to change BBM supporters into Leni, some already changed into BBM to Leni and Leni to BBM.

Days ago, before the election day, one student suicide and he's one of BBM supporter just because his teacher bullied him for being his supporter. Also, I have this opinion where it triggered some of Leni fans on facebook.

Lmao, it was just an opinion but some of them mentioned me already hehe. I didn't reply or zay anything since I just shared my opinion and it was their own understanding so I don't want to waste my time for something like that.

This is what I've said:

(I will not going to translate it since it contains cursed words hehe.)

But it's true right? Even the politics article, or the history are not real anymore, how can I say that? It's because we all didn't born where ex-president marcos was still alive. Maybe we just knew what's the history that we can read from a newspaper, articles from the internet, but guess what. All of those are re-written and all of those things are already far from the reality.

That's why I just believe when older people say this and that, I just believe when some olders who were born before the People Power Revolution happened.

Are you guys Wondering why most of the olders love BBM than Leni? Why most of them choose BBM instead of Leni?

Because the reason is, they knew what exactly happened during the People Power Revolution.


My father is already 80 next year and he said that best presidential that was happened before is all about marcos. But wait, let's proceed to our another topic.

This election was kinda messed up, someone was killing out of nowhere, breaking up because their president are different, bashing those who were BBM or Leni fans, posting on social media about this and that. And most of all, being immaturity because we want to win our own presidential with force that the other will join.

There's no freedom now, you can't see any freedom that can actually happened right now. To be honest, when the result came out, whoever win will win. But please, no more wars and no more bashing both sides.

Let them choose who they want, let them vote who they wanted. But please, choose the leader who can actually do everything for our country. Stop voting someone who can only make promises and in the end, there's no action.


Final thoughts.

This will the the end of my article, always remember: Choose a better president.

By the way, I wanna say thankyou @Jher0122 for renewing your sponsorship! And for those who renewed and who keep supporting me, thank you so much guys!

9
$ 2.77
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

kaya nga di ako masyado nag social media dahil sa mga away2 nang magkakabilang panig eh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know if it's true but according to the thing that I've read regarding about the suicide victim. I've red that the person and the victim have a long time being bullied and some said that other people just use it for Political greed. But well I just hope that the soul of that person is in heaven right now. As well as I hope that the next President of the Philippines will be a great leader in our slowly falling nation .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay nako po malabo sa heaven 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka istress talaga ang election this year, sobrang gulo haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay nako sis, nagmasyado kamo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakastress dn election jan.for sure may binili na mga boto na namn pra mag switch to other party. Tsk. Mga pinoy tlga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate meron daw, nagkahulihan sila eh. Sana nga ung manalo is ung deserving talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Presidential election in my country is coming next year and the candidates have already begun bribing people with money and household items in a bid to convince them to vote for them. In the end, they'd get in and would not do anything for the country's betterment but claim they already paid ahead. A very corrupt system init,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so sad to see that the presidential are bribing people even if it was year before :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish voters would not let themselves be swindled by politicians who would be desperate to buy votes. And I wish every Philippino on this turning point in their history the very best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Vote buying is a huge problem now, I hope it can be solved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww it's not about BBM Gyra; it's all about Loren Legarda and the Pink army. The student is beneficial to Legarda's scholarship, so he defends it, but the teacher was so much that he opened up even personal matters. He told the boy that he wasn't indeed right to become a student leader and many more. That triggered his anxiety and led to depression until suicide.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay nang bully eh pero wag lang masyado personalan 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish all voters will give perfect candidate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im Hoping too

$ 0.00
1 year ago