After a Month, I Already Decided: I Already Send my resignation.

11 22

This is the most messed up feelings that I can share. The one that I hated so much because it was bugging me through my working hours, where you want to cry out loud, you are shaking and you don't feel alright. I can't stand with too many people, we all know that sometimes we can't really understand how our feelings were going through. Since I started working on BPO, I noticed that my anxiety was become bad again not like the times that I'm so calm, and I'm so sure that I'm okay.

I'm not sure what the reason is, but there are times where I just cried and cried because of my anxiety were totally f*cked up. I don't have any problems or anything that was on my mind, but it's only I'm having trouble with the things that even me are not sure.

I can't hold any longer to see my self to this situation, and I can't no longer hold myself to be okay in the front of other even it I'm not because I'm totally not. Plus, I was spending more money than the times that I am still on my partner's boarding house and doesn't have a work. So what happened, since I can't save up money due of the expenses when I'm on the outside, I'll just choose to write blogs for me to earn something.

I already planned to continue my blogging passion and leave my work, since I can't really stand up with too many people because of my anxiety who were attacking me always.

I planned to write as long as readcash ang other legit platform are still alive, so that I can save up to my expenses. Since, I'll render for 30 days then I can go back after a year. Also, I'll go back to Iloilo on sept that's why I am resigning. The reason? It's too personal.


I can't say, that BPO was not a perfect job from me, I'm giving up my career since I'm not feeling well and there's something that I really need to do before continuing. I hope my coach and learning manager understand what I mean.

I can't no longer explain myself, I can't no longer explain the situation to them since I have something that I cannot abandoned. Choosing this career of mine gave me a huge test where I will try to make my patience longer. And yes, I success.

If the time comes, I know if this job is for me, the path of this company and mine will cross again.

Rendering in 30 days makes me feel that I'm so blessed to meet them, like I already met the family of mine or the second family of mine who makes me feel so worth. A second mother who were listening to all of my rants, a friends and family who loves asking for a piece of candy but ending up getting it all from me.

See? They are already wonderful, like meeting a new friends and a someone who will not judge you just because of your appearance.

To all people that I met in the office, you all guys are wonderful. I'm so thankful because you guys listened and gave advice and also comfort me during those times that I can't stand up on my anxiety.

So whoever read this from mg wave mates, and my colleagues at work. Always remember that I didn't choose to abandoned you guys. Trust me, I'll back, I'll be.


Final Thoughts

Hi! I already made up my mind where I'll just focus on writing while readcash are still existing. I'm trying my best to be active again, that's why I'm always at your comment sections guys. I miss you all! And yes, I'll be totally back after 27 days.

8
$ 3.14
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Balik ka sa bahay niyo with your parents Gy? Diba di kayo okay? I hope you find the peace of mind you deserve 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ate, baka magstay ako dito at magpahinga lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see. Pahinga muna Gy. Siguro you just have to find the right people for you na they'll respect your personal space without judgment. I hope, soon. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made a big decision and you take a risk po talaga. Well, that's what your heart wants too, God bless you, and may God guides you with the decision that you made.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po, sobrsng take risk ng ginawa ko pero laban heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear that, but ang hirap niyan. When you will be depend on writings, well the fact that most of the time rewards wasn't that good harvest. Try to look others opportunity as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tonatry ko rin magonline selling manong hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo sorry to hear that beh. Grabe hirap tlga siguro mag work sa ganyang field no.

Pero nakita na kita sa hive discord ahh.. nasa hive na din me ano username mo doon bhieee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ateee, pero di pa ako nakakasulat sa hive kasi tinatapos ko lang ung render ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a bold decision beb. I hope you'll be able to regain your confidence and peace of mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, ang hirap kasi onsite. Magastos masyado sa pamasahe tas pagkain, di naman nako nakakaluro pagkauwi kasi sobrang antok n

$ 0.00
1 year ago