A trilogy. Can you read this and give your opinion? Thankyou.

5 34

Maybe everyone wants to grow old with someone. For example, I've met people who have praised me for being "alone" for a moment. Here are the stories of three healthy and unhealthy relationships I have experienced during this lifetime. Unexpected because it brought the worst in me.

Unofficial because there is no label and unfortunately the love I have given has been abused. Then there is no special command 'Do not check. 

Part I

We met at an event and we left it because we had similar desires in life. At that time I was going through something and wanted to let someone go at that time (wow, play) and also found that he was letting someone else go too. Rebound! But I'll come back after that because there's really no bounce. Because I was still weak at the time, I was amazed at what he was doing and the stories of his life. I also appreciate what he gives me every minute.

Almost all my favorite movies also like by him. Also listen to my favorite songs. He has nothing against the things I want. Sorry, I saw my soulmate. I quickly trust people who are good to me. When we share ideas, the result becomes good because together we are stronger.

For example, over time there seems to be competition between the two of us. I soon learned that he was taking advantage of it because he was heartbroken. He used my strengths for himself and he used my weaknesses against me. He progressed and succeeded, while I lagged behind. It was there that I realized that our life should not be an open book. Trust no one except ourselves. It's also not a good time to meet other people, especially if we still have luggage to carry. In the end, we carry more weight than someone who helped us.

Part II

Heaven and Earth. Of course I am the country and the slave of the poor side. It was difficult for me to compare the state of my life with that of his family (my humble ones). I used to think that life was like a television drama where he would fight me with his family. But there is no such event because there is nothing to fight for. Like in Part I, I thought I had found my soul mate. We like the music we listen to and the movies that he likes, I like them. 

Compatibility was important to me back then. I don't want anyone to oppose the things I want. I tend to try to make people feel my affection and appreciation for him. I don't just say how I feel because I want to, he will learn to love me first (hunt). We partied as friends for months (I know the bastard) and watched movies when we were alone (yes, I've been dating so far). 

I once wanted to rewatch a movie in case it featured his text buddy. Had a text partner for a long time, didn't know. I thought I just had time for myself. I don't really know him, although we are always together. The most painful thing was that his text partner even asked me to make a suggestion. WTF! They did not stay together. Then the door opened for us again.

I planned our walk again and he said yes. It took about 1-2 hours to get there so I left early in the morning. I was only half way through, he suddenly wrote that he would earn a text buddy again (wow, something new!) And we wouldn't meet until noon. I can't wait that long! Not now. I was not hurt anymore (although my heart was a little sore). Even without us as friends I was his last resort. Since then I have always kept the door closed for both of us. Then I got burned. We should not prioritize people because we are not our priority. We are not even number two. We should not settle for less than we deserve.

Part III

They say you will meet the worst person before you meet the right person. This is the story of the worst person I have ever met. We are almost incompatible. I'm smart and he's weak (actually like popsicle). I'm diligent, he's lazy. I don't know why I wasted so much time. I wondered if the previous two had the same interests as mine. His jokes are simply sold to me. It may still not work. Wait, I like to make jokes. It was boring, but now I've noticed. When we are happy with someone, we do not immediately notice their shortcomings. 

In our eyes, everything they do is perfect. Their existence is sufficient even if they do nothing. I have nothing to say about him. please wait. There is one thing in common. That is, they were both immature when they met. I grew up quickly and had more plans for my life. This is the time when we should grow apart. I'm gone.

Queue: Endurance and courage ..

Not happy enough. It is not enough to be with someone. I’ve learned that I don’t really need anyone in my life right now, especially if it will be a burden on me. I need to work hard for myself so that I can achieve my dreams and life plans. It turns out I was right. It's been years and my life has been good. Other opportunities have come. The amount I left earlier was only for short term people. 

Happy Infinity Trilogy? A little indifferent, right? Don't worry, I'm happy right now. I don’t want to live with people who don’t have nightmares in life while people around us are busy chasing their dreams. I am better than alone. I don't close the door if someone comes or not - just a bonus if someone does. Will it still hurt? Maybe, but this time I'll be ready and I won't burn the same flame two or more times. And why not? It is a part of development. Life is made this way - we have to move on.

7
$ 9.92
$ 9.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Orchidaceae
+ 1
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

In life its best to look for the person who is way opposite to us in such a good way. Example, I am someone who is weak, I get hurt right away when someone gets to critcize what I am doing but my partner is the one who does not just stop because of critism. When he wants something, he wants it. While I cannot fight with what I want he would be the one to encourage me. When I am too drowned with being too helpful he made me realize its not too good to be so good. Be with someone who helps you to realize yourself worth in return do the same to him.

This is my lil advise. Do continue to write the story Id love to read each of these. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, wait. I find this great! Thankyou so much! I will write some story later according of Your opinion ❤️ Thankyou so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure if mine ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great word,this is more of u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyouuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago