I love Myself

0 9

I love myself the way I am,

There's nothing I need to change.

I've always been the perfect me,

There's nothing to rearrange.

I'm beautiful and capable of being

the best me I can.

I love myself just the way I am.

I love you just the way you are,

There's nothing you need to do.

When I feel the love inside myself,

It's easy to love you.

Behind your fears, your rage 'and tears,

I see your shining star

And I love you just the way you are.

I love the world the way it is,

As I can clearly see.

That all the things I judge are done

By people just like me.

So till the birth of peace on earth.

That only love can bring.

I'll help it grow by loving me within.

I love myself the way I am.

And still I want to grow.

The change outside can only come

When deep inside I know

I'm beautiful and capable

Of being the best me I can.

And I love myself just the way I am,

I love myself just the way I am.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

yes. we need to love myself.Loving myself is not a crime.It is the thing to made our life easy and happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to love myself. Yes I loving myself is not a crime. I like your comment thanks for share your comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every person love themselves. Without loving ownself, loving to another person is impossible. Love is a powerful word. If we love ownself then we will be able to love other persons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro every person love themselves... Without loving oneself login to another person is possible. Thanks for your important .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey i am sb. I love myself. There is no one who does not love himself. Thank you for your unique article.keep writting.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't love himself. Only if we love ourselves can we love others. So we love ourselves first and then we will try to love others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying my best. So in order to make this effort, you have to love yourself. If you love yourself and understand your responsibility, it will be good for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Myself is a very important and very valuable asset in your time. You have to love yourself. Your article teaches us a lot and that is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prottekti manush e nijeke valobase. Prokritopokkhe, prottek ti manush er e uchit age nijeke valobasha. Eti ottonto guruttopurno ekta bishoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving your self is the best thing too. You should always consider yourself in every decision or thinga you make. Knowing the things that you want. Thinking or doing a things that will benefits you most. In the right way of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes loads. Thank You! 😍😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great poem. I loved reading it and the message. My compliments and a thumb up for you. I hope you will always love you. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knowing the things that you want. Thinking or doing a things that will benefits you most. In the right way of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago