Self-introduction (What to know about me)

7 44
Avatar for OLAREWAJU_28
2 years ago

Hello readtizen, how are you doing? Hope you all are staying healthy and having a great week.

I was so much happy to find my way into this writing space a week ago through the link of @Fexonice1. Luckily I wrote my first article yesterday, speaking about the view of some writers outside this platform for not joining Readcash coz they see Bitcoin cash as the only topic to write about. I need to clear the air coz I was once in their shoes and I also talk about the value we get in this writing space after earning Bitcoin cash and how some top writers have positively contributed to this platform, leveling up different writers with their articles. You can click the link below to read👇

https://read.cash/@OLAREWAJU_28/starting-point-readcash-06649c3c

Without wasting much time let's get down to today's topic.

As a writer who wants to start blogging and also wants to win more followers. You need to start from the basics. I mean you need to start first with an introduction to win the heart of your audience coz It won't be nice to join a big blogging home like this with people ( readers & writers) from different parts of the globe without giving a clue about yourself to for your readers to know the kinds of person you are, what you like doing, the country you came from, your dream and most importantly what value you will be adding to this platform in term of writing and how you're planning to promote Bitcoin cash.

I should have started with this but I need to clear some points in my first writing to those who are willing to join this writing space but misunderstanding something about this platform. Which I think is not too late to make the corrections.

Starting with the basics.

Name and Nationality

  • My name is Olarewaju. I'm a Nigerian. Am a typical Yoruba boy from the western part of Nigeria but currently living in Lagos. You might be wondering what the name means. Don't stress, Olarewaju in Yoruba land means my wealth is moving forward or my wealth is my future. Why the 28 attached to my username is the date of my birth. You can also call me Ola. Am okay with the two.

Hobbies

  • I love playing football. I do go for daily workouts and exercise my body every blessed day. I also love playing any kinds of online sports games most especially football games coz I love doing football. Hopefully, we can have a football game link with a blockchain in the future coz there are a lot of people in the world who are into football. This will help to promote Cryptocurrency, especially BCH. It would be cool to spread Bitcoin cash awareness and value to the world through online gaming.

My favorite meal

  • I don't think I have a favorite meal coz am a guy who loves any food that can be eatable as long as it is not haram( forbidden). I do love eating bread, beans and plantain, rice, pounded yam with vegetables and cow meats, and many other Nigerian foods.

Favorite color

  • My favorite colour is green coz green is universally associated with nature. It is the sign of healing, and prosperity and represents life, rebirth, growth, and promotion. Even Bitcoin cash also has a symbol of green colour, there is more reason for me choosen green as my fav colour.

My Club/ My favorite sports

  • My favorite sport is football. I have been a Chelsea fan since the earlier days of Jose Mourinho when he was first managing the Blues. I love football, coz it teaches more lessons. It teaches us how to work together as a team in other to accomplish our mission or achieve our goal. It teaches us also that there is no Champion forever. Football is much more than a game there are a lot of lessons learned from it. And also you can't talk about football without mentioning these two Goats, Cristiano and Messi. They have contributed a lot to the world of football, taking the round leather game to another level. I respect them a lot.

My Dream

  • Every individual has their own chosen career, working every day to achieve their dream to attain a higher position in life. We all want to become something meaningful in life. But due to the world's unstableness and especially African instability with lack of support, we later give up on our childhood dream. Achieving one dream in Africa is very hard especially when you have no helper or supporter. I respect the effort of those who have survived it to the top, and I think do it as well. I have always wanted to be a footballer since I was 6, but am here today still struggling to make it to the top leagues after several trials. I have played different tournaments, won different local trophies for my team, and also won individual awards. Some of my mates that we started together have made it to the top leagues in Europe while some left the game. But am still in the game and I believe I will one day, with dedication and hard work.

Ambition

  • There are many great writers on this platform who have been promoting BCH in one way or the other and I will also like to follow in their footsteps. People like @Fexonice1 @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @George_Dee and many others which I can't recall their names. If I was lucky to make a debut for a big team, I plan to accept Bitcoin cash as my salary and also influenced my teammates to accept it also as payment in other create awareness in the world and let people know about its value as a reliable and truth worthy digital currency whose mission is to save the whole world from a momentary problem with any third party either government or banks.

Conclusion.

My apologies to my audience/readers and even Mr rusty 🤭 for not starting with an introduction. I think I have done the right thing and I hope my apology is being accepted, cause I can't do it alone without you all🥰.

I am sure with these few points of mine you're able to get to know some things about me, understand the kinds of person I am, what I like doing, the value l will like to add to this writing space, and how I will be promoting Bitcoin cash.

Thanks for your time, if you have more questions to ask about me, kindly drop a comment in the comment section. I promise to reply to all.

Lead image from Unsplash.com

April, 25th Sunday 2022.

9
$ 1.52
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Big-E
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Avatar for OLAREWAJU_28
2 years ago

Comments

At least I have found someone that just love both cristiano Ronaldo and Messi and not discriminating one for the other, though I'm a Manchester united fan 😂😂 no yab me abeg.... Nice to meet you olarenwaju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, both players have greatly contributed to the world of football. They made most people love the round leather game. Don't worry my bro, I won't do that coz I know I will Chelsea will defeat United this Week😆🤣.

Nice meeting you Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are a Chelsea fan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, my bro. But wait oo, why did sound like that are you an Arsenal or United fan🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to our family! I'm a spok and I'm glad to meet you! I hope we have many topics to discuss here on read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you need to do is to interact well on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that is a must for me to grow on this platform. Thanks for the guidance Big-E❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago