Electro-magnetism and Web 3.0 connection.

1 27
Avatar for Nouch
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever noticed weird connection issues around you?

Today, Twitter and discord had some momentaneous interruption, and I won’t get deeply into the troubles that poped up on various Centralized exchanges and blockchains.
The Russians?
The CIA?
Unless anyone around has technical answers, or some repentant spy could provide classified documents, I won’t put up theories. Just an exemple of those little disfunctions that can be real pains in the assise. You know them, don’t ya?

Wireless is a great technology.
I manage mostly everything from my smartphone.
Photo/video/montage.
Administrative papers.
Wallets, social networks, shopping list or (what a great invention!) music, with an external speaker that follows me in my old rusty car.
You name it!
But I have this issue with electro-magnetic equipment. I interfere unwillingly, depending of my level of stress. People who know me have seen it: if you want your computer / printer / credit card machin to work, I have to get out of the room. Even my kids know that if they piss me off, the speaker will drop down… 😅

Sometimes I dream of mastering this troublesome card life gave me, I portray myself in a Marvel drawing in front of my enemy’s door, snapping down all electrical supply and internet connections.
And I start laughing to the moon and the stars (yes, it happens by night, always).

But no.
No, IRL, there’s just the brand new BMW of my uncle that mysteriously starts beeping on the way back from funerals after he said something that turned me mad. We had time to park the car on the highway’s emergency lane, before it stopped for good. It never started again. Full electronic equipment. My uncle is a car professional. He never understood why his car stopped.

I do miss my time as a Patissier. Baking cakes and carving fruits all day long did suit me well.
Now, I see society changing so much… I cannot regret the turn I took when I understood I had to find a way to feed my kids from home, and started looking on the web. I kept digging, and I discovered a lot.
A lot of networks.
A lot of technics.
A lot of people.
A lot of ideas.
A lot to come, too.

Considering the madness of the world leaders, and the pain of the planet, none can predict what the markets will look like 50, or even 30 years from now. Even next week, none has a bit of a clue!
So I just try to meditate as much as possible: considering the external adversity, better have a friend on the inside…


Have a great day 😁


PS: if any of you faces electromagnetic (natural, I am not vaccinated and I always had that vibe) perturbations drop a note in comments! :))

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Nouch
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

😯After reading this whole article, not sure what to say. But still commenting, good, keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago