@6 Tagged - Would You Rather or not?

2 21
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

My good friend @emily2u just tagged me again on for another 10 random questions. Since I don't have any article ready to be posted yet so I'm going ahead and to answer the 10 questions that I got from the questions generator.

There we go, ten "Would I Rather" questions answered. Hahaha if you want to join in the fun, generate your set of questions from HERE. I'll also take the liberty to tag fellow Malaysian writers @Just1dood@NosCha and @Denion Come on, guys, get down to it already! Woohoo!

Would you rather have a phone with unlimited battery life or strong

I would go with unlimited battery life instead of strong now. I used to have a "strong" phone in my early days. No matter how many times you dropped it, just insert the battery in and voila, it's working again. Yes, it is the Nokia 3310.

  • Would you rather watch movies alone or eat dinner alone?

    Done both but as I would need to answer it, I guess watching movies alone. Unless the person I'm watching the movie with keep everything to himself until the movies end before talking to me.

  • Would you rather have perfect skin but bad teeth or a perfect smile but bad skin?

    Neither I would rather have frankly. However no one is entirely perfect so I will go with perfect smile but bad skin. You can still wear clothing to cover your bad skin. Even if it's your face, you could apply make up. Haha.

  • Would you rather be blind or completely forget your memory to this point?

    I really don't want both. If I'm blind, I can't see my mnemonics phrases. If I'm forgetful, I can't remember where I kept my mnemonics phrases too. I'll take forgetting my memory if indeed it comes to that. There are too many beautiful things that in the world that I will missed out if I'm blind.

  • Would you rather accidentally walk in on your parents making out or have them walk in on you making out?

    I think it would be better for them to walk in on me making out. I'm afraid I can't undo what I see if I walked in on them. It's a mental stress. LoL

  • Would you rather wear all second-hand clothes or all designer clothes

    Second-hand cloths is fine with me. Why waste all the money on designer clothes when second hand cloths are still perfectly okay.

  • Would you rather invent time travel or perpetual motion machines?

    Time travelling so I can tell myself to buy bitcoin with all my entire savings. I can starve a bit as long as I could buy bitcoin back then.

  • Would you rather be an infamous villain or an unknown superhero?

    Infamous villain. Without the villain, there is no need for a superhero.

  • Would you rather be able to control fire or be able to control water?

    Control water of course. You can find water everywhere even in the desert. Nothing much to talk about.

  • Would you rather achieve world peace or solve world hunger?

    World hunger definitely. If everyone has enough to eat, I'm sure world peace will come along. People resort to thieving, stealing because mainly they are hungry. My opinion only.

That's all for today. No one to tag and I can't tag @emily2u again. Feel free to take up the challenge if you're up for it.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
Sponsors of NosCha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NosCha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes and I'm sure you know that most Girls Fall for Bad Boys or villain in this case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha thanks for taking up the challenge. Very rationale mind you have... but quite surprised that you want to be the villain!

$ 0.02
2 years ago