Things that turned me on when it comes to a guy

11 35
Avatar for Noelle_Writes
1 year ago
Topics: Relationship, Love

June 17, 2022

Entry # 4

I have been single for a long time before I have this relationship. People would say that I am choosy and make a lot of fuss with every guy I meet. They make assumptions that I have very high standards towards men. Well, Practically that's true but, it's not as high as what others think. There are certain things that a guy can do that turn me on.

1. The Clean and Organized Guy

Who wouldn't like a guy having clean-cut, proper grooming, and dressing well? I had seen my boyfriend before when he was younger since we grow up together. He was that shabby kid who wears loose garments that don't make him cute and clean at all. I remembered refusing to play with him as dried snots are all over his face and his dirty clothes. I was shocked to see him after his training all clean and well-groomed. Probably maturity hit him real hard.

2. Photographer is a good shot.

When we had our very first date, I discovered something about him. He is so good at taking pictures. I asked how did he learn taking good shots but he just told me it depends on the subject (aweee). He took a lot of stolen shots of me that turns out very nice. I never imagined I would date someone good at photography because I just think of it while watching some people on social media taking poses while their boyfriends are taking the pictures, isn't it very sweet.

3. A band fanatic.

I'm a high fan of bands. So, mostly I enjoy listening to the songs of Rivermaya, Eraserheads, Agsunta, December Avenue, and other international bands. And yes, we jam to the same music because he's a huge fan of bands too. Now, I'm starting to think, are we meant for each other? Haha.

4. Books and beer.

It may not be a good combination but I love both of them. I want someone who loves to read the book and listen to all my favorite quotations from my favorite books and someone whom I can drink beer with. I like beer because its bitter taste makes me feel relaxed. And to tell you all, he's my library buddy and beer buddy as well hehe...

5. Clear vision of the future.

I have poor eyesight, so I prefer a guy with a hundred percent vision of the future. Haha. I'm a blurry type of person so I need a man who knew his plans well. Well, I have mine πŸ˜‰

6. Foods only.

Instead of buying me flowers and chocolates, I'd appreciate it more, if someone will take me out for a food trip. It's not about extravagance, it's about the person who I'm with. So it's not a problem if it's just a street food date, It is still romantic for me.

7. Accepts my poetry.

I love poetry, but I will never ask my man to write me poems. My person loves me to send him my creation. And even when not asked, I send him randomly and he never gets annoyed. That made me so in love πŸ’–

8. Loves his mother.

I'm attracted to guys who are very caring to their mothers. My boyfriend just lost his mom last year. I remembered, we were not yet together at that tie, just friends and former classmates but I was with him during that time. I witnessed how hard it was for him to go on training and lose his mom.

9. Random weirdness.

This one is just a recent characteristic I discovered that can turn me on. Like, the more random a person is, the more I get turned on. He is so unpredictable and it satisfies me and makes me fall harder for a man like him.

I have found someone who makes my heart flutter as no one else could do. I hope you all find yours too.

Lead image from Google. 

6
$ 2.70
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Avatar for Noelle_Writes
1 year ago
Topics: Relationship, Love

Comments

I hope you meet the right one who will loves you completely because that's what you deserve, and I hope it's a relationship that sets the standard you never imagined could exist. Someone who inspires you to believe in love and strong bonds.

Hi πŸ‘‹This is RosesLetters_08 a newbie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love someone who has a good vision of the future he wants, plus he should be a good cook haha. Anyway, it is a turn on when the guy can be a good photographer too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, a good cook. My boyfriend doesn't cook haha I cook for him instead πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you were a foreigner not until you mentioned about Rivermaya, agsunta and other famous Filipino bands πŸ˜….

We have the same bf, magaling din sa photography kaya agree ako na malakas maka turn on hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eh hehehe Hindi po. Sabi ko na. Plus points talaga pag magaling sa photography hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mas gwapo sila pag may dalang camera hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ngl, so true haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you too drink beer, I thought I was the only female drinking beer. About your choice of guy, it is not being chosy, its just you trying to get what's best for you. I also love guys that take random pics.

Something I still miss about my ex

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just trying to find someone who deserves me and someone I deserve.

Oh what a sad story. I hope you're doing fine there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you have found him already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I already did. I can truly say, he deserves me as I deserved to have someone like him too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago