The Metaphorical Witch-Hunter

3 33
Avatar for Nocturnal_Eagle
2 years ago

Hello readers and a good day to you all. I hope you respective days are going well?. I hope it is. I'm really sorry for not writing a article yesterday. I was really busy, but we are back again today. Let's go🙂

Today article is about the metaphorical "Witch Hunter". A Witch hunter is someone who is constantly blaming or criticizing another person mainly because of their opinion or beliefs and not because they are wrong or at fault.

I would like to guess that more than once in our journey in the world has led us to at least one of the people we could classify as a Witch Hunter, Someone who has one or two things against us which isn't necessarily something that needs to be dwelled on or taken too seriously but this particular person or group of people are just very critical about.

We always wonder, how to deal with these kind of people, whether to try to keep them quiet or how to decide not to listen at all, how to keep these kind of people at bay.

I think the honest truth is that there is almost no way to deal with these kind of people except trying to ignore them, and try to stay far away from them as much as possible.

Recently I had an encounter with one of these people we call Witch hunters. This particular person is a person with authority and this person was supposed to help me in completing some important tasks. I had already done all the ground work. And in order to complete the task I needed this particular persons approval. But I didn't know that this particular had a problem with me and my views. At the end of the day this person made sure I was made to go through the financially strenuous and time wasting procedure.

So I think there will always be a chance that we will meet people like that, I hope we are able to ignore and avoid people like that. And when we can't avoid those kind of people we should always be patient in dealing with them especially if they are people who are in a higher position or have authority, in order to keep them from trying to make our lives miserable.

Thank you all for reading. Good luck and See you later guys.

5
$ 4.04
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oluwa_damilare
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
+ 2
Avatar for Nocturnal_Eagle
2 years ago

Comments

Actually, people can be really annoying. It's left with you know and realize when to ignore things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The us a witch hunter in everyone of our live but we just have to give them reasons to doubt their opinion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we've all been there bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago