Life For Me

7 44
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Simple Life
Sponsors of Nobela
empty
empty
empty

Life is the most precious gift that God gave to us. It is a gift that no one in this world can equal to it. Our parents decides to make us that is why we are born here on earth. There's nothing can surpass what our parents felt when we open eyes when were just a newborn baby. From that moment its the beginning of our life. When were just kids we don't know what is the real definition of life because we have innocent mind about this topic. Children's are enjoying life, playing in the field, laughing and smiling and we can't see them any problems. As we grow older we start to realize the true meaning of life. We are experiencing struggles and problems that makes us down. As a student I can define life as hard.

At the young age I've already experience living in a simple life. I was born in province and life there was not too easy. At the young age, I've already learned how to cook, wash dishes, look for woods to be used in cooking, gather water in deepwell. Those things are my daily routine since my Auntie and Uncle is already old and they can't do those things. Even though the life is not easy, were still happy since we have food on our table everyday. Sometimes we also experiencing shortage in money and we have no rice to eat. Our uncle making away to full our stomach. Have you tried to eat corn? Yes thats what we are eating as an alternative to rice. Did you know rice and corn has the same nutrients? We are happy with that and living in a simple life makes me happy.

We are happy to live in a simple life right? but have you ever wonder what is the feeling of living in luxury life? In the future we know we can achieve it but let's just imagine that we are living in a luxury life. Living in a luxury life makes the life easier. Some rich people don't need to work hard to earn money since money is working for them. Living expenses, bills, clothes, house, cars is easy for them to pay and achieve since they have money. Sometimes I imagining that I'm rich and have a sports car. You know what? I'm always daydreaming that I'm rich but living in a simple life haha. I don't know why I'm dreaming like that but I always want that kind of life. Being rich can make life easier and afford everything in life but if there are rich people, there are also people whose suffering at the bottom of society. They are people who need to work hard to earn little amount of money to make their stomach full. I admit that we belong to those type of people. We also experiencing poverty, our sister is the only one who work for us and we have lots of debts in banks. We are problematic in what we are going to eat. We are here at Manila and life here is so difficult. Every actions here cost money and we experienced too many struggles in life. Hopefully we surpassing it and we conquer it. The life here on Manila still continue and I'm already at college.

If there's only thing I dream, that would be a better life in future. I believe that if I work hard I can also be rich someday. There a teacher in my junior high said that if you born in poverty, then you must work hard to escape from it. Some people thinking that if your poor then you will die poor but those mindsets are wrong. We are holding our own destiny and we are the one who will decide for it. It depends on a person on how they will do an action to solve it. A philosopher once said if you want to achieve something then you must do something to reach it, if your just lying on your bed waiting for the right opportunity then you must change your life. Don't wait for the right time, do an action to achieve it.

6
$ 1.54
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Passionate
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Simple Life

Comments

Life is the most precious gift that God gave to us.

Our parents decides to make us that is why we are born here on earth. There's nothing can surpass what our parents felt when we open eyes when were just a newborn baby. From that moment its the beginning of our life.

So what now, God or parents gave you the gift of life???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sorry sir I think the idea in that part of article doesn't connect to each other. Thanks for reminding sir. Honestly im not good at writing thats why sometimes there's an error.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if this is a error. For me it's a contradiction, so I wanted to know what you meant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good to be self motivated as you are - we can't be contented when we aren't there yet. God is a rewarder of the hard work, and he would make the success come quickly for you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw thanks for almost supporting my article no matter how nonsense it. Dont worry I'll support you too. sorry if my article is not too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂..... You know it's good, in fact it's great... I love the fact that you pour out your emotions into writing, I could feel how you're feeling just by reading through your words, and that's the real essence of writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again for supporting me. I will look out for your future articles also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago