My further mathematics Teacher

Avatar for Njokuiyke
3 years ago

I remember my secondary school days,the teacher I hated the most then was my further mathematics teacher he was very huge like the wrestler big show,anytime he comes to class everyone starts catching cold because he never smiles when he is in class. Whenever he asks a question and no one answers it he would start slapping everyone and raining curses on everyone. He was a terror in the school. This made no one to understand whatever he was teaching because he was a terror to everyone. The only reason I liked him was because he always advised us as if he was a father but his body and rigid nature made everyone hate him.when he left the school to go and teach in another school everyone was happy that the terror is finally gone

4
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This was indeed a great article. It represents what mostly happens at such levels of education and when teachers show such attitudes the impression students have about have about such teachers. Nice try 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new read cash..I support you. Plz you support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed to ur page subscribe to mine too pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago