I want to thank the Top Donors to the Fund

3 19
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

@Read.Cash is a platform where I really enjoy writing and interacting with other writers. This is the first time that I've encountered a platform that is so great that I'm being rewarded for being active, unlike other writing platforms.

I've been a cryptocurrency fan since I've encountered Bitcoin back when I was on 8th Grade, which is on 2017. Coincidentally, I started my writing career on the same year. This @Read.Cash community combined both of my hobbies. I've never been so happy in my life that I received my first cryptocurrency through this site. You read that right, this is the first time I earned crypto.

I would like to thank@Read.Cash and also to a friend that referred me to this platform.

I appreciate the generosity of the people who donated to the fund, as I would like to thank them all, @MarcDeMesel@woosaiy @georgedonnelly @Omar @moto @nyusternie @blokblog @ErdoganTalk @tula_s @ericreid9 @FunkyWaldo @bitcoin @cryptomoondust @emergent_reasons @Koush @Stockleezy @Jonas @BCHouseVE @Pjman7 @scottcbusiness, and other donors to the fund. You all inspired small time writers like us to continue to write valuable contents to the site.

I would also like to thank my sponsors who supports me in this platform, @FerferClear @Bestie @scottcbusiness @Winona @Otek

To the Read.Cash community, I really hope that this community will still exist for the years to come. And maybe one day, I'll become one of the Top Donors of the Fund.

Thank you all <3

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Comments

On their behalf, I appreciate 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for being my first sponsor....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel blessed to be one

$ 0.00
3 years ago