She's Distant

7 30
Avatar for Niknik
Written by
2 years ago
valeriemurray.com

Being in the relationship with the same gender is not easy. Yes, Im a girl who's inlove with a girl too.

Our relationship went through ups and downs. There are moments that we are so happy but we all know that if there's happiness the sadness will follow.

Having the same gender partner is common nowadays, they say that it's amazing because you have a lover and at the same time a bestfriend. A partner that will understand everything that your going through because she experience the same way.

So this is maechel

We've been together for almost 6 months. But in that 6 months it an on and off relationship. There are happy, sad, hurt, pain and argue moments but I guess those thing just make our relationship stronger(I guess hahaha). But still im not used to the times that she's being distant to me. We all know that all girls really have time that we have mood swing especially if we have menstruations. There are weeks that we we're so happy, we always together and hangout everyday, we enjoy each others company. But the thing that I hated the most was when she was being distant. I dont know what to do, she ignores me, she event wont chat or message me for few days and I dont know what to do. My friends told me that maybe she just need "LAMBING" ( I dont know what's the english of it hahaha). But how? I dont know how to lambing, so everytime that she's like that I really overthink a lot. Honestly I've reach to the point that I search to the internet some tips how to lambing and also I asked some advices to my friends but still I dont know what to do.

Being in this relationship is not easy, I should have patience and I need to adjust. I need to understand her during those times coz if I dont it will surely to and arguments or worst breakup. And I dont want that to happened, I really love this girl and I dont want to lose her coz shes the source of my happiness and my everything.

I really wanted to tell her that Im a girl too, and I also have moodswings but I dont do the same things as hers coz I dont want to hurt her feelings the ways shes hurts mine. But I guess we are not the same, so the only thing I should do is to understand her. Some of my friends told me that I should just end our relationship coz its not going anywhere. We were just hurting each other because of the On and Off thing and its like our relationship is toxic. They said that I deserve to be happy like really really happy and maybe letting her go is the only way. But I said "No" I cant let her go just because of those thing, shes more important that her moodswings and lies, I guess I really love her that much.

I just hope that one day she will realize that shes hurting my feelings so she could avoid doing it or being distant. Im really tired of reminding her everytime shes like that. Yes, it pains me everytime shes like that but I dont have a choice my damn heart chooses her, so all I can do is to wait and hope that everything will be fine ...

I would like to thank my sponsors for trusting me. Your sponsorship helps me to keep going. Thank you so much ☺️@Marinov @Bloghound @TengoLoTodo

Sponsors of Niknik
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Caroline17
+ 1
Sponsors of Niknik
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niknik
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lambing I have not heard that for quite some time ! Well you take the smooth with rough. If it is in her nature to be distant at times, and not call or message, then that will not change. There will be times when she does it again, you can tell her again and again that it hurts you, that doesn't matter, some people just hit the mute button, and will always do it from time to time. Do you love her or are you in love with her, a big difference, if you are ejad over heels in love with her, then be prepared for her to be distant. If you just love her, then is the pain worth it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is worth it. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay then, don't moan and always support her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best, Niknik. I agree with Marinov. If it's hurting, that ain't lovin'. Hugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's hurting you consistently, then that's not love. Bata paka oy lajo pakas tinuod. Hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago