Interesting Questions, Fun Time.

8 57
Avatar for NiceAYO
1 year ago

Today i was just too tired, i felt exhausted and due to some hectic works i was involved in today, there was an article i was writing, i couldn't even complete it due to the degree of the my enervation. So that today won't go without me posting here i decided to write these questions and answers' article so that you can know me more, and also for fun. Here is it:

When was the last time I laughed so hard?

The last time i laughed so hard was last Friday's evening, as i watched some comedy videos of some very funny comedians in my country via my phone, it was so hilarious, part of the people whose comedy videos were watched by me were APKORORO, I GO DIE, AY MAKUN. i completed it with other amusing ones by EMMANUELLA and MARK ANGEL. The moment was just so funny, and fascinating. I laughed so much oh!🤣

Do I like who I am right now?

Yes, i like who i am now at the moment, though i have not gotten to where I'm going, but i know i have left where i used to be, I'm working towards achieving my goals, and i so much like as I'm enthusiastic about them. These moment of my life is a beautiful one, though things might not be going perfect the way i expect, but i still like it, and appreciate God for that, He even admonished us to appreciate Him in all things, in the stages of our lives, and for who we are. So, I like who i am now.

How will i treat people if i become rich?

I will treat people the right way to make them happy, the joy and happiness of others is mine at this moment as well as the future when I'm finally rich, with humility and generosity I'm going to bring more people closer to myself. At this age of mine, i don't have money oh, but I'm trying to always give to the needy as my capability carries, to support others and uplift others. It's part of my cardinal prayers that God should please bless me so that i can bless humanity, i wish to assist others. When i see somebody suffering and i don't have the capability to help, it use to pain me. By the Grace of the almighty God if i become rich, i will help and stay humble.

Can i marry from another race?

Yes, i can marry from any part of the world, irrespective of the race, complexion, and language. I'm the type that is completely against racism. Everyday, my say and action is :No to racism! So, i see everybody as myself, no one is lesser, and i can marry from anywhere, my preference is that the lady must believe in God, purposeful and full of visions, responsible and hardworking, intelligent and educated, humble and submissive.

What will i regret not doing?

First, not accomplishing my life purpose and goals before leaving this physical realm is going to be a very regrettable thing to me! I'm the type that like writing down my visions and giving deadlines to them. If i don't achieve them before death comes, it's going to pain me.

Secondly, I want to marry, and be a very caring husband of somebody's daughter, a helpmate of a good-natured lady, and a very responsible father of obedient children. If don't do these before death comes, it's going to be so painful and it will be regrettable.

Thirdly, I want to take care of my parents, they've really laboured so much for me, they're not rich oh, in fact they don't have money, but they tried their best for me and my siblings. There were debts they sometimes owed just because they wanted us to go to school. I really want to take care of them, if death comes with me accomplishing these satisfactorily, it's going to pain me.

Can i take advice from people?

It's a two ways thing, if the adviser has good intention towards me, and his/her advice is good and advantageous, i will take it. But if i discern the advice is to cause my demotion and backwardness, I'm not going to take such. You know now, some people can camouflage to be a good adviser, meanwhile in the real sense, they're working stylishly to bring you down via their advice, and counsel. If i observe such, i will never take such.

Thanks for your time. I love you all.💖💖

Lead image was designed by me.

Other Images from Jakayla Toney , Medienstürmer on Unsplash.com

Sponsors of NiceAYO
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.76
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Avatar for NiceAYO
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting answers to the prompt. And we should laugh everyday, haha. But there are actually times where we laugh so hard the tummy hurts. And salute to you for thinking the well-being of others when you become wealthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. So you'd regret not marrying? No wouldn't have thought.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes oh Boss, good marriage is sweet according to the report i have heard, i want to also experience this. If i do not, it's going to pain me eennn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone joked that God should bless him with $100M because he wants to see if he will have sense 😂. Money should not be the reason why we treat people bad. It should be an opportunity to help people even more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Our money should always be a helping tool, and not a hurting tool to others. When we are given we need to help and raise others via it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the way it should be. Absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know more about you NiceAyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for taking your time to read and for knowing more about me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago