Concluding all the parts: Special one

29 47
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 22, 2022 Article no: 126

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash folks! I hope you all are having a good day. You already know that if you are my daily reader for the last 5 days I am talking about my love and sharing about the days which I spend with my love after Valentine's day. I spent a total of 5 days with my special one and I already shared two days with you and was thinking before sharing all the days in separate articles but today I was thinking that maybe you guys will get bored from the same topic so I am concluding all my days in the single day in a single article so in this way my days will be wind up and I will also start a new topic. So, in this article, I will conclude this topic, and inshAllah from tomorrow, I will start a new topic.

Btw, today I was busy again but still thanks to God that I managed my time and I visited a few articles after a long time and will visit more after publishing this article. I am slowly returning back to the normal routine. Let’s come to our today’s topic.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/well-spent-day-second-day-3ce529cc

Concluding all the parts: Special one

3rd day in the morning I woke up early because I received the message from my special one that come to me I am missing you. I woke up and I took bath and pressed my clothes. I send her a reply message to get ready I am coming. After half an hour, I get ready and I started moving toward my special one. When I reached there she was already standing outside the hostel because she was waiting for me. After greeting her she kissed me on my cheeks and said now take me to the restaurant I am hungry hehe, I tease her a lot that she was not missing me she was just waiting for the food.

Well! After that, we went to the shopping malls because she want to do some shopping because our cousin's marriage was near.

While shopping she bought one pair of jeans and one shirt for me and said this is a gift from my side. I was not accepting her gift but Then I take her to the historic places and we spent our whole day like this hehe, the best part is we did a candlelight dinner and those were the best moments of my life next day was also the same e went to the park we sat on a boat on the river and many things more. That’s how we spend our days together. Our last day was worst because on the last day her health was not good because she eat a zinger burger and that burger was not good but she finished it and later she started pain in her stomach and also she get periods. Now, only girls can feel her pain because I didn’t experience such pain in my life hehe. But after seeing her in that condition I was worried because at the time we booked tickets to return back to her hostel and I was returning back to my home. I said to her that I will cancel the tickets but she was insisting me that she wants to go because she was much worried about her studies.

She wants to do vomit but still after many tries she was not vomiting but still, we started our journey. I was going with her to a new city just to leave her because her condition was not good. On the whole track she was trying to sleep but due to health she was not able to sleep after 5 hours when we reached the bus stand she did vomit and then after that she said I am feeling much lighter now and my health condition is also good now. Then I said goodbye because she was leaving for the university and I was leaving for my home.

Yesterday, I return back to my home and my day was much worse. Ahh, now it’s very hard for me to spend the day alone because for the last 5 days I was with her all the time and now suddenly I am all alone. I am feeling all the time that she is walking with me, holding my hands, and talking with me but in reality, I am all alone. Same with her side she call me today and said I am missing you so much and I can’t live without you. She was literally crying to return back but I somehow managed to convince her. Today she is very ill. Please pray for her good health.

Ending Thoughts

That’s all for today. From tomorrow I will come up with a new topic here. Hope you guys enjoyed my today’s article.

Thank you so many guys for your love and time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

14
$ 2.60
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 10
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Every one feel good when he meet his or her girlfriend or boyfriend...good article by the way your feeling are great ..have great dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaun friends near me for your positive response I will keep remember you in my next future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you narrate your day with her is so sweet, btw I just saw your face more clearly now :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha then how is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When my and I are still girlfriend and boyfriend I also felt that to him. missing the times that we're together and having fun. I think it's quite normal as you love that person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I have seen the cases where people remember the time they spend when they are single. We are also creating memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to spend time with the ones you care about and once you get used to that, it becomes hard to be alone. I wish her speedy recovery of her health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, my heart will take some time to get normal. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you get used to spend your time with your special someone, when you are alone, you will miss every moment that you're together. I hope your special someone will be okay mate. God bless your relationship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am missing her at every moment like while eating, while drinking while walking like every where. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's normal to those who are in love with each other mate, hehehe. Just cherish each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will pray for your specia someone. And hey, your article isn't borinh. In fact, you are of the author that I admire in this platform. You look good as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amm, well thank you so much 🥺☺️. Stay blessed 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I do not find your articles boring, or any articles here. I appreciate everyone's article because I know how hard to keep up an article a day. You are one of the best writers here. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, that was so sweet of you dear, mate. Your words means, a-lot to me. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right that after spending 5 days together when you return to the routine of the house is when you feel the absence of the special one. I hope she recovers soon from her discomfort. Take care of yourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it’s not easy for me now to spend time alone. I am feeling absence of her all the time. It’s my second day t home and still I didn’t get normal. Thank you for your prayers, professor. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon to your love one mate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I assure you that she will be fine . Just be calm I will definitely pray for her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your prayers. She will be fine when everyone will pray for her. Prayers have so much power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ypur article is nice ..but your pics make me more attractive..good job dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is not a boring niazi. It's really interesting. I'm sorry about what happened to your love one niazi. Prayer to her, I know she will be okay soon.

I felt the sadness you felt right now. I know you will miss each other but don't worry niazi I know you will seeing each other again soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my articles, mate. You are the only one who always appreciate and motivate me. Special thanks to you. I hope the same, mate. Thanks for the prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. You deserve it. Thank you also. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago