Valentine’s day special.

26 45
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 12, 2022 Article no: 120

Greeting Guys

#Valentinedaychallenge2022

Hello read cash peeps! I hope you all are having all are having a plummet day. So Valentines challenge is here which is held by our dearest brother @Infinity. I am much today in marriage activities but when I saw that our brother arranged the contest so I thought to join this contest must. I am not writing this for any prize at all, I just want to express my feelings regarding it. 

I was thinking from the months to write on this topic and I was waiting for the perfect time and now i think this the best way to share my feelings.

This beautiful contest is arranged by our dear brpther @Infinity and sir @PVMihalache and miss @Jane also contributed with the prize.

I want to thank to them also..

Before starting article, I want to clarify something that, this is going to be my first article on this topic and also I don’t know how to express this contest in wording because I didn’t even read anyone article to get idea. So, I request all of you to ignore my mistakes. 

Let’s start our article without wasting your time.

But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it please.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/2nd-achievement-unlocked-7d885337

Valentine’s day special.

Today on this special occasion, I want to introduce you with love of my life. Well! I am not talking about my family, friends etc. Because they are also in my first priority and I don’t want to compare anyone with them. Today, in this article I will talk about just about my future partner.

Well! She is from my own family. She is my cousin as well, her dad is brother of my mom. When I was in my childhood, I don’t have any feelings for her just because whenever we meet she starts fighting with me all the time, I am introvert and she was extrovert that’s why our mutual understanding was not clear. Her home was far away from my home so we visit each other homes after long time. When I was in 8th standard and she was in 6th standard, I saw her after a long time and I feel a crush type after seeing her. She was sitting on chair in lawn of her house. I remember I was shocked to see her after a long time because she was damn looking beautiful. ( If i started telling from the start then I think there will be no ending of this article, so I am summarising this one).

Then our family, arranged a trip for enjoyment. I met her and on trip she was asking me to capture pictures. She was making pose hehe she was very funny at all. At night time, when we return back to home she messaged me to send the pictures. I sent her and ask about the health, etc. Then we started chatting and we didn’t realise that the whole night we were chatting. Day by day, we started becoming close friends. 

One day, she was in a funny mode and she proposed me. I take it in a serious and I was going to propose her back but before she started laughing and said this was a joke. After few days she did the same and then she told me that she was doing this just to see my reactions of face. One day, I proposed her and asked her for a marriage, she was taking it as a joke and she started laughing that you are doing prank on me but I was damn serious. Then I told her that, I am not joking, I am serious. She didn’t respond me for two hours and then I got a message that she accepted my proposal.

Ahhh, I can’t express that feeling. I was blushing whole day and night, I was not eating any food and drinking any water due to my happiness. Everything was seems like, I just won this world. Then, days spent and months spent and years spent we were with each other all the time.

P.s: Before going next, let me tell you first that in our culture we don’t celebrate valentines day here. But nowadays generation know about this and only they spent their day with their loved ones, like their crush and girlfriend and boyfriend.

Two year back, we made a plan to visit her home. My mom asked me to take me to their home, I was very happy that after a long time again we are going to meet. Fortunately, that day was 14th February, the day of valentine. I bought some chocolates, the famous one( Dairy Milk), because it was her favourite chocolate. After reaching their home, I hide my chocolate and I ask to meet me in alone room, I want to give you something. It was not easy for us because in our religion and culture, without marriage girl and boy don’t meet with each other nor even talk with each other. But, still how I convinced her to meet me. She was very scared, when she come to meet me, her hands was trembling and her face was full red. I hold her hands in my hand and I gave chocolates to her. She was very happy to receive chocolates. She opened the packet of one chocolate and and she asked me to let’s eat it together. Then, she said now I am going before anyone can see us together. While leaving I hold her hands again tightly and I suddenly kissed her on cheeks she was shocked and same with my case I was also like, ahh can’t express that. Well! She just left the room and I return back to my mom room. When I return back to the home, she told me that she really like this one and she thanked me about chocolates. I still don’t forget this memory.

Now, it’s been 6 years of our togetherness and still counting. Hopefully, soon we will get married. On this valentine, I had a special surprise for her and hoping to get time to visit and meet her.

That was my short and happy story, I hope you guys enjoyed while reading this.

Sorry, I couldn’t explain the parts Beautifully because I am still siting on marriage ceremony and can you believe I wrote this article in a hurry while siting with my cousins.

Ending Thoughts

Edited using Adobe.

I think this is all enough for today. Will meet you guys tomorrow InshAllah.

Thank you for your time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

12
$ 3.37
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I wanted to congratulate you brother for having a 6 year and counting relationship with her. I hope for happiness for you both and can't wait to see your gift to her hihi..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi, will share it all after fee days. Because we don’t celebrate valentines here that’s I will give it to her any other day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaikum assalam my dear I hope everyone happy about you're ending and this one is really great and nice story Allah bless you and have a good day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks brother. Your prayers are enough. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice love story you have. I was just smiling reading the way how you end up being together. I hope and pray that your bonds will grow stronger as days pass by

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also wishing that our relationship get more stronger. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy V Day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am excited for your surprises to her🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Planning to give it on valentine day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my friend! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first article read in read.cash . After reading your article, I started my journey. I have read and heard many love stories in the online world. But the truth is, love is like a story, I realized that today. Honestly, I am very happy and fascinated. While reading, I suddenly saw that the article was over. I enjoyed reading the article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s my please and you made me happy that you liked my article. Btw, keep writing here friend. You will love this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you sir Jawad I am a new bie here glad to know I have found a new friend here . Never mind sir please where do you come from because you said you don't celebrate Valentine's day that why . I prayed the two of you can get married soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome my friend to this platform and on my article. I am from Pakistan brother. Nice meeting to you. Best of luck for your journey, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam happy Sunday from here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah ha! Then this is the light of your love. I was reading your article with pleasure and I was having a lot of fun so I was laughing to myself. Sounds like a romantic movie. So congratulations and best wishes for you both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, I am glad that you like my article. Thank you 😊 and best of luck for your future too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice love story, I hope you have a happy ending congratulations in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the same, mate. Pray for our future. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh brother! This sweet world of you just touched my soul. Bhai, kya baat! Wow! Loved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, thank you, brother. InshAllah, we will stay forever. Prayers needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great love story niazi. You are lucky both each other. I'm happy for you. Wow it's 6 years already. I'm happy for you both niazi. Stay inlove. Stay stronger.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Alhamdulillah! I am lucky and blessed also to have such partner. Hehe, I am waiting for your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago