Unproductive 18 days: Part 2

14 24
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Work, People, My life, Thought, ...

March 24, 2022 Article no: 139

Greeting Guys

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. I am also having a good day. I am here again today to continue the remaining part of my yesterday article.  Well! Today I am a little bit motivated but not that much but at least better than yesterday. Today I tried to visit a few articles and that’s why feeling somehow good.

Day by day my life is moving towards practical life and I can feel the difficulties and hard circumstances of it. Well! I am not here to discuss these circumstances, let’s come to our today’s topic.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/unproductive-18-days-back-again-54a4602b

Unproductive 18 days: Part 2

As I mentioned in my last article that after publishing the last article before the wedding days started I started living in my cousin's house. The next day we have to travel to the other city because one of my cousin's brides was living in another city and that’s why all functions were in that city. On that day, I thought to publish the article even I had a topic in my mind but unfortunately, I wasn’t able to publish it. Trust me I was hell busy with everyone. We spend our whole day and one night in another city and on the next day in the morning we return back to the home.

The next day now we started preparations for the wedding of our second cousin. And the days repeated like this for a week and I didn’t return back to my home for a whole week and that’s why I was not publishing articles even I didn’t open my account those days. Before moving towards next let me tell you the first good thing that happened on those days. Before I get busy I make orders of selling coins on high price on Binance and I forgot to check them back in wedding preparations hehe and luckily all the orders got filled and I got some profit from it hehe for the first time because if I remember that time I know I would have sold them at low price.

This was the only moment which I enjoyed after the wedding. Let’s come to our topic, the last day was very busy and tiring because I had to attend 3 weddings and also that day I had to travel towards my hostel because I received a mail from my university that my classes for the new semester were going to start that’s why I have to do packing, etc. That day I woke up at around 6 am and after offering my morning prayers I started preparations for the first wedding which was going to be held in my village. I spent 3 hours with my friend and then I started moving towards the second wedding and there I just spent 2 hours and then I spent the remaining time on my cousin's wedding and after that, I started my journey towards the hostel. I didn’t have time to do some rest even on a whole day. Now I am here in the hostel for two weeks and still, I am trying to manage the time. I will write about my hostel life in my tomorrow article.

Today I am just stopping here and here are a few pictures from the wedding. Give a review about it in the comment section.

 


Ending Thoughts  

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

9
$ 2.85
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Work, People, My life, Thought, ...

Comments

Mashallah have some great day and having a wonderful time it's really best for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you brother. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look awesome mate. Best wishes to the bride and groom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh mate, you're so cool nyahaha for sure lots of girls will woooh over you. By the way, attending three weddings is kinda tiresome but if I was in there ,I will surely enjoy looking to the couple ☺️ Best wishes to them 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah I do the same and feel jealous. Hehe thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why jealous? 😂 I will surely enjoy because for sure there are lots of foods 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I enjoy the food but feel jealous when I saw couples because I wander with myself hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks super good. If you go here in the Philippines, ladies will fall in love with you haha! You take care always, dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah really?? Then I will try to visit Philippines 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hide your appearance otherwise many girls here may fall in love with you. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah lol. Okay, I will keep this in my mind next time. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When there are many marriages, then the biggest problem is dressing.lol. Btw best of luck for your new semester mate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes this one is the main problem. JazakAllah brother for your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago