Time for celebrations "50"

37 50
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:08/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:50

Greetings

I hope you all are guys are having a good day. Today, I thought to interact with other users that’s why today I will proudly say that today was a very productive day for me because I had already visited my all subscriber's new articles that they published today. I don’t know why but today I am in a reading mood. Well, today I was free the whole day that’s why I visited everyone's article because another day my mom give me tasks after every one hour hehe, but today I am happy because I spent my whole day in the room. Yesterday, the night I finished all series that I was watching for a long time. So, I thought before starting new series I should give some time to my read cash family. Since this month starts as you all know read cash faces some problems of rusty that he was not visiting articles and that’s why I didn’t publish an article on those days After that I noticed that, rusty was only visiting those articles which are related to a crypto world so I thought I should also write about the crypto type of article but I didn’t get a good response I noticed that, people are not showing their interest in this type of article because people want a more exciting reading from where they do not get bored that’s why I thought to write something exciting that people will love to interact and will be easy for them to interact In the comment section.

I think now I should start my real topic for today. But before starting my topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/non-fungible-tokens-nfts-486388c8

Time for Celebration

I know many people are here just because of the title of this topic. I know you are curious that for which thing I am celebrating for hehe, let me tell you that I didn’t get any lottery or anything. I know this is very small for the old users who are here for a long time I know they will start laughing when I tell the reason that, why I am celebrating? So, today I had completed my 50 articles here hehe, that’s why I am celebrating this. This thing matters a lot to me. It’s a kind of achievement for me.

Reason for celebrating this.

The only reason for this celebration is to motivate me for future writing. Since I started writing here do you want to know what was my first goal? You won’t believe that but my first goal was to at least write one article in a month. Yeah, that was the first goal I hope you can now understand that how I am feeling today. As you all know that, English is not my native language that’s why I face many problems in writing articles but still, nowadays I managed to write one article per day and It’s a kind of achievement for me. I never expect that I will reach this number I mean I will reach 50 articles had never expected this before but after my consistency and hard efforts today this article is my 50th article. On starting day I remember I was writing one article in 3 to 4 days but now with the blessings of the almighty I am able to complete one article in just one or in a half-hour if I know the topic before. The previous month was very productive for me because I had written about 28 articles in a whole month it means one article per day. I know on my profile I am a 5-month-old user but let me tell you that I started posting and I was regular here on the 20th of august.

Besides earning from here I learn many new things and the first thing is my writing is improved a lot because I can feel this from inside. I made many new friends here who are many good writers and I am blessed that I got interaction with all of them. I will not mention anyone's name but I know you all are reading and if you are reading these all lines then buddy you are a true mate and I am talking about you. I learn writing skills and methods and topics from all of you guys after reading your articles I always get my idea for writing.

I appreciate you all and thank you all for believing in me.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I truly appreciate my all sponsors who put their trust in me I hope I am not disappointing you. Thank you for always supporting me.

I hope at the end of next month I will be able to complete my century here I mean 100. Wish me the best of luck and Allah Hafiz (Goodby) for today.

Let’s interact in the comment section how many articles you had published here yet.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

https://focusu.com/blog/5-questions-to-ask-before-planning-a-celebration/

 

15
$ 3.57
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @aaskelter
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats it's really a great victory to write 50 article and it's very motivating for the newbies and other member on readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. More blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks!! C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S to you mate..🎊🎉 I know you can still write more and more.. You really inspired the new ones in here, well, including me. Even though I already wrote more than that for my 4 months of staying in this platform, still grinding for more..And like you, I still have working on my English grammars..HAHA..

God bless you mate!😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. You are one of my old interaction mate and still, we are in interaction. I hope I can not disappoint others with my writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Same goes for you mate. Thank you for always tuning in(radio??), I mean for always dropping by in my wall and for supporting my works.

Hmm... I know you can't, instead, you will give them such inspiration and motivation to continue their journeys in here too.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats 50 articles already!!! That's a lot!!! This inspires me to keep writing, I am on my 31st article already☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. You are a truly hard-working mate and you soon will cross this milestone and more from your consistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate, I am just inspired by all your support in me.😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro, keep going! I always follow your content and see what you have achieved, which motivates me to continue growing up here! Lots of blessings!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate you brother you always appreciate me for what I am doing. Thank you for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's funny. I think it's great that you celebrate your triumphs. After all they are your big effort here. And 50 posts seems like a lot to me but too few for what's coming your way. The idea of reading other writers' posts is to get ideas for your own writing. Keep going with many more posts to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, people learn from other people and I am doing the same. Thank you mate for stopping by. ☺️ Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job!! We almost took the same path.. Hahaha.. My account here has been created last March but I only started to become active around first week of august..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I hope we will rock here together 😅🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! Rock n roll!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never you back down since there are better days ahead. Always try to challenge yourself for those things you consider difficult initially ok. That is how to improve with time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate I am doing this same. I had already set goals for myself which I am trying my best to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well well well. Congratulations brother and glad to see you very happy and in good mood. Yeah yesterday i read your article which no. Was 49 before reading your article i already know that you wrote 50 article . Yeah, no doubt you are have give us treat. And how are you?? ☺️☺️😉 Keep shining

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bro for noticing this. I am feeling good. How about you brother? You are inactive here from long time again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually i lost my cellphone and maybe you didn't visited my previous article . Another reason i was busy in midterm exam. From now i am here ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, yeah I thinking I missed the notification. I will visit your article tomorrow now I am going to sleep. Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay as you wish have a sweet dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first goal was to write 1 article per month? wow. You've actually outgrown a friend world Ahah. Seriously, the best thing you did was start posting regularly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother, I just regret now why I wasted my previous months without doing anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulation dear that's really good news. I am really happy for you. You are a brilliant article writer. Carry on dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I wish you will also grow more than this. Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50 Articles that is to many, even me can't read that in oneday. Then you should celebrate, thank You mate❣️😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. This is just a start for me I hope i will remain regular in coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess , when I see the number of your article in start. Hehe By the way congratulations to achieve your goal. And I hope you explore many article's here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you for right guessing. Best of luck to youu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the 50th niazi! 🎉❤️ I'm so happy for you. You make it because of your hardwork and efforts. You deserve it. Wishing you a fruitful life. More blessings to you niazi. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating mate. Just trying here to prove my self after all this is more than enough for lazy person like me 😅🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend niazi. No you're not lazy. Don't say that, you are a hardworking person that's why you make it.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t counted. Maybe I will. But hey, congratulations. Be are happy to have you among us. Obviously your posts helped us. So another 50, I can demand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am just trying my best here. I hope i will remain regular in coming days. Thank you for always supporting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well I'm early 🤣🤣🤣🤣 also, Congrats on your 50th... you do a great job here and continue the momentum :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago