Sponsorship goals

29 39
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 02, 2022 Article no: 111

Greeting Guys

Greetings everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. Sorry, today I was not active here and the reason is today was my 3rd final exam. Sorry, due to the monthly report and the setting of new goals I was not able to share the article about my second final exam.

Today, in the morning I was thinking to write today on my second final exam topic but right now, my mind is literally fk.. up. Yesterday night I slept only for 1 hour I think because I was preparing for my exam. After this article, I am going to complete my daily goal of visiting 25 articles in a day. I am trying my best to visit more than this but due to my busy routine, I am just focusing on the set number. Now, further, without wasting your precious time, letā€™s start today's topic.

But, before starting today topic,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/welcome-new-month-february-goals-134840fe

Sponsorship

Today, I am going to talk about sponsorship. As you all remember, a few months ago I started a series in which I started sponsoring new users to motivate them but as you all know previous was not in a favor of me, thatā€™s why I was failed in this act.Ā  First of all, I am sorry that I couldnā€™t sponsor you anymore after that month because I wasnā€™t active.

I lost my own sponsors

In the meanwhile time, I lost my own sponsors. I donā€™t know the reason, but maybe they were also busy. Before going inactive, I had a total of 25 sponsors but now after when I came back I saw I was left with only 10 sponsors. Maybe, the other ones didnā€™t sponsor me after seeing my account that I am inactive. I am so much thankful to those who were still sponsoring me.

Saving funds

Now I am sponsoring only 3 to 4 users, the reason for this is I donā€™t have enough funds to sponsors others. Actually, I know these were not a big deal but actually I am just going with a flow and you all know or maybe only for me @TheRandomRewarder is not showing me enough love. Maybe because I was inactive or I, donā€™t know why. Actually, the main reason I told you before is that I am just focusing on to recover my loss and also I am trying my best to get some for my daily needs. Because now at this age itā€™s very hard to ask parents for money. I am just first focusing on getting my set earning from here and hopefully, after this, I will be free from every stress and etc. Many sponsors are still on my pending list for whom I didnā€™t pay the sponsor fees. Once I get enough rewards I will start sponsoring again and I will continue this series. Hehe, I just want to see my profile picture in everyone's sponsor box, and for this, I am doing many efforts hehe as you can see I am writing articles for my final exam. Hehe, I canā€™t believe I left this platform when I had only quizzes and assignments but see now in my final exam I spending most of my time here. Hehe, hence proved money is everything.

Goal for sponsors

Before going to sponsor others, I am first just setting the goal that in this month, I will try my best to get my sponsors back, and also I will try to find a new one. I am not asking anyone to sponsor me because I know like before this time again with my work you guys will start sponsoring me. Actually, I donā€™t have agreed on a sponsor even you all know thereā€™s no work of sponsors and also I donā€™t need motivation from my sponsors hehe because I am already motivated. They just look beautiful in your profile and nothing else hehe and thatā€™s why I just want to see my profile of read cash great. Hope you guys understand.

I am setting a goal for this month that at the end of this month I will try my best to get 6 more new sponsors, and I know I can only get this by my writing and for this, I have to improve my writing skills.

Ending Thoughts

I think that is all enough for today because now I canā€™t even think of more words. My eyes are full of sleep and I am feeling headache too. I am going now to take some rest and after two or three hours I will try my best to visit your articles.

Thank you so many guys for your precious time and for your love and support.

PlagiarismĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā 

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

13
$ 3.02
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Me acabo de registrar y voy hacer mi post de presentaciĆ³n y no entendĆ­ bien que eran los patrocinadores tu post me dio informaciĆ³n Ćŗtil para entender saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can have them back mate, for sure we all can achieve our goals soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshAllah we will. Best of luck to your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mate, I lost many sponsors as well and it really made me blue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope to get them again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can always gain them, :) I am happy that you are back in this platform. Keep grinding, bro!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah siso. I am just doing my work and InshAllah will het them back again. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah congratulations to you my dear brother , you really doing you're best always and have some interesting things all in you're article Best wishes for you and best of luck always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too hihihu I lost many of them. But it's okay , I will still write what I want to write. ā˜ŗļø Just keep going my friend and good luck. ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, same with my case. We canā€™t stop writing just because for this. We will gather more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. We will gather more and more. So let's keep going šŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck with that sponsor goals mate. With your dedication and hard work, i know you can have it and more than what you have expected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. I am trying my best. Hope to get my rewards according to my efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have it friend. Just keep working for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inactivity made the Gap between users because the friendships & fellowship if social media are base on interactions and engagement. I am sure you will get it back on track soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly itā€™s totally based on daily interaction. Hope I will get active soon like before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is something super understandable, before any make sure that you have all your things in order especially your studies and your exams and then you can take the chance to do anything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, itā€™s very hard to manage everything equally. Beside this you lose your health. It also has a positive effect that it can keep you busy all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you perfectly. I wish you good luck in recovering your sponsors and getting new ones. You have the main thing to achieve it and that is motivation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Motivation is the main thing and fortunately nowadays I am fully motivated. Thank you, mate for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have it again dear. Have patience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't set any goals for sponsorship Because it's unpredictable we don't know how a person gets impressed by our work and sponsors Luckily I got 4 sponsors

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When you start interacting with a person on a daily basis then he will start sponsoring you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh ok thanks for letting me know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your sponsor goal, hope you will achieve it soon again, you will have more than your ATH sponsors. I am new to this platform i visited your articles, you are almost getting good rewards oin every article as compared to me.. What is the main reason. Does your views and subscribers effect on your articles reward? Please give me some good guidelines about writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, I was inactive here from the last 2 months and after that now my rewards are decreased. Guide line for you is to just keep writing good and keep interacting daily with people on their article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok brother thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago