Quantity matters in crypto

30 36
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

 November 24, 2021 Article no: 89

Greeting Guys

Sorry Guys, today I wasn't able to visit your articles. Please accept my appology. Thank you (:

I hope you all are having a fine day. I am also doing well. Just woke up today with zero thoughts. Because my mind is frozen because of coldness. My roommate is very annoying and before sleeping he was forcing us to turn on the fan because he was saying, I am using medical creams for a fair look and that’s why I need the temperature cold for it. So, we just compromise with him and we agreed to turn on the fan. At night time temperature was normal so I sleep very peacefully. But when I woke up for prayers at around 5:45 am I wasn’t able to move my legs and hands because of the cold. When I saw my roommate, he was also hiding under the blanket. I didn’t bring a thick blanket from my home yet that’s why I was feeling cold a little bit extra. Hehe, btw, I just woke up and I turn off the fan. After that, I feel relaxed. After taking bath I realized water seems like ice hihi ahh still, I did my Wudhu with cold water and I offered my prayers. After that now here I am composing an article for today.

Let’s come to today's topic, but before starting it.

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/bad-decisions-in-crypto-world-cc970d45

Quantity matters in crypto

So, today again I am going to share with you my bad experience in crypto. I experienced this when I was following signals from free groups. About one and half months ago, the Binance exchange launches a new coin called “BETA”. At the launch of the day this coin pump from 0.08 to 4$ around. Don’t remember the exact price and I am too lazy to again check the price. I didn’t ride on this trade at that time because when I found this it was highly pumped so I thought it better not to trade. After a few days, this coin was dumped which was expected to be 2.50$ from 4.50$. The admin of free group member made a video on this coin in which he told about the potentials about this coin and he highly suggested us to buy this coin because in his experience and thoughts he told that it was not pumped like other coins and its price is very low yet and it will go to the moon soon. So, I thought to take this trade because its fundamentals are looking strong. But this was thinking of an immature person at that time. (Yes, I am talking about myself). I bought this around 2.36$ of 70$ and I put my sell order at 9$ because he told us in a video that it will easily cross 12$ and for those who bought this coin at 4$ he was also suggesting they hold this coin. I was expecting too much from this coin. I was calculating my profit, as usual, I do in every trade. My profit was equal to around 600$ if my trade touches the sell order. But this time again when the market gets dumped, this coin also gets dumped and when the market gets stable it’s still dumped. When it comes down due to an emergency I sold all my BETA coins and thought to buy them when it will come more down. When it start pumping, I again bought it for 1.20$ of 50$ and this time again I was expecting the same profit but when I calculated the profit, it was only equal to 300$. That day I realized that and learned a lesson that never ever sell your coin if it’s low. I realized later that now I have less quantity of BETA coins and before this, I had a large that’s why my profit was big.

Now, this coin is again dumped and is trading between 1.05$ hehe, which means I am again in a loss of 10$. But, I don’t have any regret about it because at least I learned a new lesson from this and I will never repeat such mistakes in my life again.

Btw, I just left that group hehe, don’t know why every time his signals fail whenever I took his signals. Hehe seems like I am bad luck for him.

That’s all for today guys because now I am feeling tired enough and feeling sleepy.

Ending Thoughts

Share your experience in the comment section. Btw, are you aware of this coin, and what are your opinions about this? Just going to end up writing here because now my eyes are abusing me very hardly, Hihihi.

Take care, guys.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

17
$ 4.46
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I don't have tried yet mate, as I said before I should do my DYOR before I jump into the crypto world. But I know you've learned on that mate, that's the part of being a risk-taker. You've learned from the mistake of the first move.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you said that you don't regret about it, as it gives you a lesson. I don't have knowledge about this coin, but in terms of thinking positively despite of the failure; it's a big matter for me:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate because I learned from my these mistakes and now I am avoiding such mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me mate, I experienced that, but I advised you to wait patiently for it to be pump. And make sure to DYOR about that certain crypto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Now, I am patiently waiting fpr the right time to sell. I will take care next time. Thank you 😊 for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oweee I'm a blanksheet about trading in the other crypto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, no worries hehe, and thanks to almighty because who knows about trading I must say they are always in the loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yah I know you will know it more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was starting on trading, I jumped on to this coin because it was all the hype. Then it abruptly went down. Oh, lord, I lose $10. After that, I became keener on coins.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, same with my case. I lost my 50$ (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When was that BETA coin launched? Was palnning to buy different coin. Will you suggest this coin to me?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope, not suggested because I am already in a loss in this coin since last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just heart about this beta thingy. Trading is risky...that's why you shluld never trade any amount that you cannot afford to loose. But losing is oart if our learni g process so atleast now you know that you must put attention in the quantity rather than the price.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, mate. Next time I will be more careful about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool...goodluck on your trading journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for you too, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who understand a lot about trading and understands much better about Crypto coins, it is very good for them. But we are a little bit of problems for those who come to the common people trading. Many of us eat a lot of losses. But this is how we hope to learn everything one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Many people think that they will become rich in just one day and later they lose everything. Crypto is a slow learning process. It will take time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh brother, that's a mess. Hope you will be alert next time. Is Pakistan allowing crypto?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pakistan is allowing in a sense that they are not supporting but also not banning. Means it's not regulated here. We use exchangers to buy and sell the usdt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unlike you, I am excited by the cold for creativity, it must be because the dark and cold night is a good breath to write horror and mystery stories as is my style

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please always be careful and observant on the coin or trading option you place your bet on… but I’m sure you will recover and wouldn’t take so long..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will be careful next time. Thank you, I hope the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto is really volatile, we also need time to look for its price every time. In my experience I still don't have a good experience in trading, I hope one day. But this time I may fucos on learning as I can't lose any investment any more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are doing great, mate. Keep learning and after that also teach us a little bit (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just learned a new lesson, but I will recommend that you spend some fiat to learn trading personally dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, I am also finding such person here who can teach me market analysis sitting beside me but everyone is here teaching online based. And you better know, how they teach online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto is a fascinating subject. We make mistakes and we learn from them every day :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt. If you are learning everyday then it means you are not losing anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago