Bad Decisions in Crypto world

29 48
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

 November 23, 2021 Article no: 88

Greeting Guys

I hope you all are having a fine day. I am also doing well. Just woke up and offered my morning prayers and thought to compose the article. Today my day is going to be very busy. Busy in a sense that today I had a consecutive class from 9:30 am to 5 pm without any break. Pray for me guys because today I had a quiz in my two classes. I am fully prepared for my quizzes but still, I am scared that I did anything wrong in my quiz.

P.s: I wrote this article in the morning time.

I read somewhere in the article of one of my mates (Don’t remember the author sorry) where he/she wrote that fear of your future is not giving you the confidence to become successful. I don’t know the exact wording but the meaning was somewhat like that. Same with my case, I mostly overthink too much about coming incidents like, whenever I am traveling from one city to other, can you believe in my imaginations I overthink about everything like about my accident, any other incident, etc. Well! If you have any solution to get rid of this overthinking disease then please let me know in the comment section.

Let’s come to today's topic, But before continuing next.

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/failed-to-achieve-one-bch-goal-part-2-87c3c4d4

Bad Decisions in Crypto

Just about 6 months ago I was introduced to the crypto world. I mean I came to know about the Exchanges where we can buy and sell any crypto and can trade there. Before this, I was only aware of BCH, BTC, and ETH. Someone suggested I put your all assets on the Binance exchange app. I hope you are aware of this. That time I was only holding BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet. I followed her advice because now it was easy for me to sell my assets to Fiat very easily. Then I came to know about other coins, but I didn’t know the value of anyone at that time.

She told me to learn TA before investing in any coin but as you all know it’s not an easy game for learning. You need proper focus and time to learn this all. That was not possible for me because I have to spend time here besides from this I have to focus on my studies too. Well?! I tried to learn the basics from YouTube and I also joined few paid crypto groups to learn the basics but I didn’t find any proper course for me. Because I didn’t know where to start from.

Coming to the point, she advised me not to invest in any coin before doing your own research but as you know me, I am always in a hurry. Hehe, so I joined a few signals groups on Telegram through YouTube while learning the basics. For the first week, I was only observing whether the signals of that group are accurate or not. At the end of the week, I observed that signals were 85% accurate and hitting their targets. 

After a few days, the admin of that group shared a signal of coin TKO which was newly listed on the Binance exchange. The price of that coin was around 2$ and he told a group that it will hit in the coming month 8 to 10$ easily. The minimum target was 5$. I became excited because if that target hits, it was giving me huge profit. I blindly invest my 200$ at his call and guess what market dumped at that night. Ahh, can’t tell you my feelings because it was my first time and I experience this. I lost 100$ in just a few hours and they are still in my trade. It’s been more than now 2 months and still, I am at loss in that coin. Don’t know it will recover or not but I thank God that I was in spot trading. So, I am not going to sell it until it recovers my loss and my initial investment. I don’t have regret anything because I learn a big lesson through this and I am happy that I am saved from a big loss.

I learn a lesson that crypto is not the game for immature people because if you jump into it without any knowledge you will lose everything. I learn that the words “Do your own research” are very important in the crypto world. Whenever you are investing in any coin no matter who told you to invest, no matter he is a pro or noob always do your own research. In this way, you won’t regret your decisions.

That’s all for today.

Ending Thoughts

Share your experience in the comment section. Are you also a trader? Do you make your own signals or follow anyone?

Let’s interact in the comment section. Thank you all the readers for your precious time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

13
$ 3.17
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 11
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I sometime do impulsive buying of coins as well without even researching about it. And I must say that it is not really a good idea. Anyways, that's a lesson learned not jsut for you to all of us. Let us always do our own research.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Every day thousands of coins are launching so, it's very hard to find the real one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have been in that position at one point or the other. I've boiught soe token based on hype and it dumped later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope your loss is not too much and will pray it will recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually interested about trading, but I don't want to enter this until I haven't fully understand how it works. Because if I made a mistake, it's only not the money which I can lose, but the effort and time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. it's better not to trade without any knowledge. Best of luck. Hope you will start trading in future after learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thats why I avoided to invest because I am lazy by having a DYOR ,so its better for me to hodl it in the bitcoin. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, say thanks to your laziness because otherwise you were also in a loss like all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha being lazy is lucky sometimes hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lucky in your case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the reason mate I don't what to invest in any kind of crypto. Even I had so many articles read about it, I don't know maybe if I DYOR then I will pursue it. Because it's better to do your own research before you jump into the fire.😅😅 you can get that money back I'm sure mate. The crypto world is predictable you'll never know what the next day will happen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I much appreciate your thinking, mate. Hehe, I learned my lesson too and next time I will follow your thinking. Thank you (: Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very much welcome mate.💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have mistakes too in crypto when I am starting up. Well, it is part of being a newbie. But hey, cheer up because it will serve as a lesson. I also invested to this coin and in hours, it fell hard. I was so pissed but now I am okay because I will not repeat that same mistake again! 😎

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, means I am not that alone. Indeed, I learned a new lesson from this. Just don't sell at a low price. Have happy trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes excitement get the better of us but we learn from them in the end :) Also made some bad decisions in the past and even make some these days, but that is how we learn hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, that's human nature we always repeat the same mistake every time, and every time we learn a new lesson from this. Hehe, that's why I am not sad at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is that always investigating well what is going to foray into something is essential to be successful. Do not do this step and the error will be huge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Next time I will do my own research and I am not going to believe in any signals group.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about trading new coins and all, but I don't want to rush in now, because I don't think I have to lose now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good for you bruh. Don't go for it, when you don't know about anything. Otherwise, you will lose your assets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I myself am a little new to the crypto world. I don't know much about trading. But I'm trying to learn slowly. Maybe one day I'll learn. However, it is difficult to judge good and bad about crypto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will surely become a good trader if you are continuously learning. No doubt, it's very hard to find good and bad projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got rid of a good one. Studying where you are going to put your money is the least we can do. Unless you want to lose it clear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Now I am doing my own research before investing in any coin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trade but I don't have any signals, hahhahaha I'm also an immature trader, as i just grab a coin without researching, and now I'm on lose.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, you are just like me. So, I suggest you to stop trading and only stay with one coin. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it was my Article you read about following your freedom where I said most of us would have the fear of the future if we do not identify our passion.

In Crypto world, one needs to be careful and DYOR before investing in any coin. I think you have learnt a lesson from it?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, yes I remembered. No doubt, it's a risky game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago