Introducing you to my friend

34 44
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

January 26, 2022 Article no: 104

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash peeps! I hope you all are having a good day. Sorry guys again I am inactive for the last 6 days. The reason is I already mentioned in my last article that my final exams are going to be held in one week so that’s why I am busy with preparations for my exams.

Btw, guys today my reason for writing this article is, I want to introduce one of my friends who recently joined read cash. I was insisting on him since last year and finally, he created this account here.

I need your support guys, I want you to support him just like you are supporting me. I hope you will not disappoint him in welcoming.

His name is Omar and he is doing bachelors in software engineering and he is kind of person who likes to dig into some history or also some technological developments and like personality development stuff and also wanted to spend faith-based life according to my religion.

Before starting today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/finals-are-on-the-way-7dc0ac8d

Introducing my friend

Today, I wanted to tell you about one of my friend and also a roommate his name is Mohamed Umer, and first of all, I will tell you how our journey of friendship started. When I got admission to university we don't know each other but we almost shared the same schedule of classes and I used to remember that he is in my class and he became the CR class representative of our one subject so I used to know him in that regard but one day I was passing by from a hotel and he was sitting there and waiting for the dinner and I asked him about his health and then I asked what business do you have here do you live in the hostel of that hotel and he replied no I live nearby and that was close to my hostel and then we shared some thoughts about our university and studies and then I left to my hostel because I was with my friends too.

 And then time passes by and we used to communicate with each other for a bit after the class and then left and it was our first semester and we used to go home every weekend and it is because we are suddenly thrown into different cities and different people to get our graduation degree so it takes time to adapt ourselves to this kind of new environment and we feel lonely and went to our home to gather some courage or hope. As time passes and now almost three years had passed we feel like we only just got admission here.

But time lies you know and now i think we come back to our discussion and on one weekend i was not went to home and so was he and he used to call me and ask for a cup of tea together and i used to accept his invitation and then we sat on a tea stall and started talking and enjoing tea and then i asked him how was your study going he said i am having difficulty in a subject and if i was not able to cope up with that difficulty i would have to left the university and i pacify him because he was very upset and feeling devastated and i was good at that subject and then i told him if he wanted to learn that subject from me then i am available and he immediately agreed and then we select a common place to do some practice to fix the problem so we and our other two friends went to the home for study and it was one week before the exam and they all are very upset and then i started teaching them and they started to understand the concepts and almost completed the basic concepts and then they all released their stress and then started to have fun and we then go for dinner and there everyone started telling his stories and about their background as we all from different cities and different backgrounds and so we all understand each other and then he told me that he was shifting his hostel room and one space was available and if i wanted to change then let him know so i agreed and moved to his hostel because we all have same degree and it was great help to all of us in times of exams. And then we became franker and then we used to make plans about doing business and used to discuss ideas and then became rich in one night and after we get that feel we go to sleep and our other friends make fun out of us because of our this habit but we continued to do on daily basis hehe.

 And then our exams reached and we used to pacify each other by saying that this time will soon pass and when one got ill we all go together to doctor for treatment and then if one was feeling depressed or had some hard day we used to give them hope and courage and all of us recite this quotation too much to each other that this time will soon pass. If I put this correctly I comprehend the meaning behind this here and at the end of our semester, we go out and explore the city and have fun and gather good memories of our last day and left for home. And we had good friends up till now and I think it can go as it is going because we all have similar attitudes and bear the shortcomings of each other.

Ending Thoughts

https://read.cash/@umeransari143/journey-of-reading-115137a3

Above is the link to the latest article he published. I request you all guys to go and visit his article. I will be very thank full to all of you guys.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Lead Image Source

https://www.masterfile.com/search/en/friendship+between+two+boys

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

15
$ 2.72
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

It's great that you invited your friend here, hope so his journey will be shining here I will check his profile 😻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the same, mate. Thank you for your support. Btw, how is your noise cash account going?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No free tips, mujhe lgta noisecash ny Pakistanis ko block kr dea he free tips KY Leay🤣🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, true enough 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. I wish you success and that you may have an audience for your publications. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Nice to meet you brother. Stay in touch l, will interact more in future. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully he will enjoy staying here. Good to know that you have personal friend here:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, after so many struggles finally he is here. Btw, thanks mate for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's have a warm welcome for your friends! I hope that he will like this page, I know he will. 😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, he will definitely like our family. I am just giving him training on daily basis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is this omar from noise.cash as wel??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope, this one is my roommate and new in this field. Btw, noise cash Omar has also account on read cash. You can can his account as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? So are you friends as well??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaikum assalam . Very welcome to you on here this one is best for him enjoy there most of time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Always stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna check his article after writing this comment mate. Nice to see you again here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️. Soon, I will start interacting here but just let me free from my exams. Btw, how is your time going here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mate...Still doing fine, but i am also a little bit busier because of the modular learning of the kids that's why sometimes i am not that active in interacting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey! New family meeembeer. Gonna check him mate. Welcome to readcash Omar!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your friend in read cash... hopefully we all will stay like a family here for all-time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. Welcome here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy. New added in the family. I am glad for your friendship my friend. I will surely visit his timeline now. ☺️ So happy you have him here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Thanks for your continuous support. Btw, good to see you here hehe 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Omar welcome to read cash my friend. I hope you enjoy this site a lot. I like your friendship brother. We are a family here. Everyone will be with everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. No doubt we are living here like a family. Thank you for supporting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to check it now. I will welcome him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bruh! Btw, he was your fan, yesterday he was reading articles and he ask me that do you know lucifer? Hehe, and I replied yeah he is in my friend list and he was really admiring your articles. He will be happy to see you on his article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your friendship Niazi. Unexpected friendship in unexpected time. Sometimes we meet people but we didn't expect that they became part of our life.

Welcome here your friend niazi!🎉 I will subscribe him. More blessings and achievements to him.🙏☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. Yes friendship is an unexpected gift from the god. Thank you for wishing. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi.❤️ God bless you too.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your Friend here in Read❤️. Long time no interaction mate, Miss You.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am missing you too brother. As you can see I am not much active here so that’s why I am missing interaction. I will be active soon here. Thank you brother for missing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago