Journey of reading

15 34
Avatar for umeransari143
2 years ago

Greetings everyone

I hope everyone is doing fine and I hope everyone is following precautionary measures to prevent themselves from the virus because in the whole world cases begin to arise.

Today I am going to share my journey on read.cash I have not posted many articles and have spend less time as compared to anyone but I have been using this platform for over a month and before using that platform I think of it as a social media platform and I think it would not have valuable content as I am not using social media platforms like facebook and Instagram and other stuff for about 5 years and I have other addictions like playing games and watching youtube and not often but sometimes watch tiktok because I think that youtube have some quality content and my social life remain intact if I am not on facebook and others and then my friend told me about this platform and told me that I should write here and I ask what should I write ? he told me everything that you like people will appreciate your efforts and give you reward and I was delaying it for over months and everytime my friend writing for this platform he told me that if you don’t want to write then at least spend some time and explore what this platform is all about and interact with people from different regions of the world it would change your mindset that it is not just a platform like social media except that it have long posts and it is something that can spread positivity and awareness and raise social issues but I don’t know but I think that we have to work according to the timeline provide by universe and then one day last year I got holidays from university they had shifted to online education system and then I created an account there and immediately posted an article and then I posted new article on next day and then my article my first article catch some eyes but my second article would not go the same and then my friend told me that you have to spend some time on it not just post article go numb but in fact you have to spend time on it and read other people stuff and interact with them and then after few days my university shifted back to on campus and then I made my mind to accept this piece of advice from my friend and then I started to read article and he gives me a tip that read article of people that had posted articles within just 24 hours. Then I do the same and started reading articles from other people and I used to comment them on their posted article and then it goes on till night and I was just reading the stuff and  enjoyed reading articles and leaving the comment and I am reading articles when I got the free time and I found an amazing thing that every person sense their responsibility and post valuable articles and raise awareness and do support to other writers and provide their opinion and logical critics and I amazing thing that I found here is that everyone provide respect to other people opinion if I leave a comment and they would have disagreement with me they still respect my opinion or sometime they accept overy suggestion and that is very great thing I found on this platform as there is increasing polarization in people thought everywhere around the world but this platform I found quite moderate in opinion and people thought and have flexibility and used to develop addiction to this platform and I found every kind of article to my liking artistic content and self-help and social issues and metal and physical health I used to explore as many articles as I can here on read cash. That is my journey here till now and I like and enjoy this a lot.

9
$ 1.03
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for umeransari143
2 years ago

Comments

Yes brother i was expecting the same, but as i started reading, i am spending more time in reading interesting articles by people here, ans exerting less time on writing,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is different from other social media platforms, you can learn as well as earn from this platform and also your polish your writing skills. B/w welcome here hope so you will enjoy here best of luck 🥳✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for visiting this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen Niazi's post about you, so I do visit you here:D btw welcome to this great platform. Just continue your journey and you will meet a lot of kind authors here:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for visiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And see, who came to visit you? It’s the Devil itself. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is an honor for me. And thank you for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Umer, nice to meet you! Glad to know that you have explored this platform already. Yes everyone are open with the opinions that you have shared in every articles that you read and that's how amazing this community is. Goodluck and enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloooo, nice to meet you. Welcome to the read.cash family. I hope that you'll enjoy your stay in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am already enjoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Nice to meet you here my friend. I've read the article of Niazi and here I am 🤗 Just wanna say hi and I hope you continue your stay here. You will meet new people with good heart in here and of course you can have friends too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming to my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash my friend. Nice to meet you. Besides, your friend Niaz has said about you. I hope you enjoy this site a lot. We are all like family here. And a family member.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me and i try my best to add value to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago