How your pet thinks about you!!!

38 51
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

16th November 2021, Article no: 83

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet. Sorry, everyone I wasn't active here. I Will explain everything later, today just enjoy my today's topic.

 But, before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/semifinal-heighlightscricket-e68222da

How your pet thinks about you!!!

Unsplash

"Hey, are you listening to me?" 

I ask my cat with a smile on my face. "No," 

He responds without looking up from his food.

 "What about now?"

 I continue moving in front of him and asking. He refuses to answer again.

 "How about now?"

 Still nothing but the sound of crunching noises coming from his mouth as he eats more kibble.

This was my story.

 Do you know that your pet is thinking about you? 

Animals are not just innocent creatures. Apparently, they possess the same emotions and feelings similar to what we do. They can feel sad or happy when alone or with their human companions. But how much knowledge do we have of this animal psychology? Recent research studies show that animal brains work similarly to ours in terms of sensing emotion and reacting to stimuli around them, which means that animals may process everything from happiness to fear depending on the situation. An animal brain can grow an intense emotional response based on its environment because it has a strong link between body state and mind state- meaning that the physical sensations will affect how they are feeling emotionally - even if they cannot explicitly.

"I’m going to show you an experiment,” said Dr. Pigglesworth, a scientist at the University of Minnesota in Minneapolis. “Please observe.”

She put two monkeys into a cage and offered them a whole bunch of treats. The one monkey snatched up all the pieces of fruit without hesitation while his friend sulked in the corner with no food to call his own. It’s not that he didn’t want any details, but when they were both stuffed from eating for minutes or hours on end, she sat down next to him and handed him a banana slice. “Would you like this?” She asked softly so as not to scare her furry test subject away from her attention completely. He cocked his head and showed that he was sad.

Ever since I was little, animals have fascinated me. It started with my first pet - a cat named Lucy. She loved to explore her surroundings and often wandered into the garden outside our house, looking for new places to play. There she met an adventurous young squirrel who lived in our tree out front. From that moment on, they were inseparable friends!

Lucy taught this little guy how to climb trees, dig up gardens searching for tasty treats, and swat at anything that dared cross their path. The two of them became so close that when Lucy passed away last year, it took months before the squirrel would come back near the house again

In recent research published by scientists, it was found that animals have the same type of emotions as humans. This is shocking to many people who believe that animals are just mindless creatures with no feelings or thoughts. However, we can’t deny what has been proven and observed repeatedly: they show fear when there’s fire; they experience happiness when their owners reward them with treats, and they even feel heartbroken when another animal dies. We may not understand theirs, but we know their feelings exist because we cannot deny our own emotions. So next time you’re tempted to say, “I'm glad I'm human,"

That's it.

Ending Thoughts.

Think about this: if you were an animal, would you rather live comfortably?

 Give your opinion about it

 Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

 

16
$ 3.95
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Funny and enjoyable dear. Trust worthy animal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animals has feelings and emotions too,. They also feel sad if one of their family members died..just like our momma dog, she has five puppies but they all died because of illness..she was so lonely and don't want to eat..she just keep on sleeping in the corner and looking for something,maybe she was looking for her puppies..i feel sad that too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, that was really sad. of course, they have emotions and they also feel pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a kitten here at home, one of those yellow ones identical to the one in the photo. I dare tell you that he does have feelings. It is the most affectionate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt brother. They have feelings. I have a cat and whenever I use hard language with her, she went to the corner of the house and start sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you Niazi. Animals do have feelings. The only issue is that they can express their feelings through words. (I guess it would be too overwhelming if animals can talk like us, HAHAHA). Animals deserve to be treated with respect. Having that said, let's be more kinder to them and be sensitive people. ❤ Without a doubt, you have a cute blog entry, mate! 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yeah that will be most overwhelming situation if they talk. But I love to feel their language by their emotions, by their expressions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were animals maybe yes 😁 I'll would live comfortably coz I don't think anything else like depths all I gonna do is to find my everyday food. And if someone takes care of me I think I'll go with him, every time I felt hungry and of course, I would be the one who decreases his/her stress. 😅🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, means you want to be an animal. Hehe, I just love to take care of my cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate, and I wanted to be a cat or dog 😅😅being human is so stressful,it's better to be a an animals who would be a stress reliever of a human.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's what you think. Hihi, be thank full mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I am thankful for this life I had, coz if I am not human I don't have cute kids beside me. A kid who was always there for me when I felt down. So I am very much thankful for who I am now.

I am so much stressful this past few days so that if I had a chance a want to be an animal 😅😅for me to escape this stressful world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, that’s okay, mate. Problems are part of our life otherwise life will become so boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right mate, problems make us strong.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true, animals has also emotions. For example a dog, definitely it will feel so lonely and saddest dog whenever his favorite man passed away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, mate. Their pain can be seen through their eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. This is too cute to read, Niazi. Thank you for this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you for reading this, mate. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly animals are amazing. They said a pig has a 3 year old brain. They are very intelligent animals. Also, dolphins are very smart animals too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. They are intelligent with full of emotions. Thank you for adding your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this pet is the most trusted friend of man because people cheat. But dogs and cats never deceive people. And their language is very easy to understand, if you want to understand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. It’s better to talk to our pets instead of people. They are also our trye mates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pets have beautiful feelings bro, they are an awesome company and definitively can illuminate your day with just one action.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt brother. You can spend your whole day them without realising anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂I have a pet chow chow I imagine what he thinks about me everytime I hold him up and try to teach him how to dance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, he is literally abusing 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animals have their own feelings and emotions just like us . They might not as brilliant as humans but still they have emotions too. Just like when you put the kitten away from the mkm the mom would do a non stop meowing as if she's bothered or looking for something.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah exactly. I always considered my cat as a family member and believe me she is living like a family member. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's cool!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm convinced that cats think themselves as Gods and we are just their servants born to serve them 😂😂 which am okay with that..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I also feel the same. Ahah, sometimes I think cats have more attitude as compared to girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The animal kingdom is immense, all animals feel emotions. Let's not see emotion as what we experience as human beings and that is linked to intelligence and reasoning, emotions are all those reactions to a certain action that is presented to us. Animals can feel pleasure, pain, fear, reflected in different ways but they are emotions in short, such as revenge, sense of justice, maternal love, empathy, fidelity. In short, emotions that are not exclusively human.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. You said it all, mate. Thanks for adding your thoughts. Have a blessed night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pets are really cool creatures and most of them know exactly what they're doing. Cats and dogs to be precise. My cat have already found an opinion about me and every single member of the family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, just because they have same feelings but they can’t express by their tongue. So, you just also have to feel them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all animals have emotions like a human being, but pets like dog and cat has emotions like a human being. I don't believe that animals like scorpion and snakes are emotional.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, those are cruel but yeah, cats and dogs are the one’s who have feelings like us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago