Free SmartBCH token and StormGain Experience

25 49
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:14/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:56

 

I hope you guys are having a lovely day. Today, I feeling satisfied because today I make my day productive that’s why I am satisfied because I visited all articles from my friends whom I subscribed. Today, I learnt a lot of new things. Today, I spent my day in my university in a very productive way because  today sessions of our class was related to my field and was very interesting and today my topic is related to that session today I will tell you what I had learn in my class how much I learn a new things.

But before starting my today topic let’s discuss some random things.

Free Tokens

Today, new topic is trending on read cash I hope you read about this before that some website is giving free Cats$ and Eben$. At, afternoon times I saw a post from Mr-trenz mate he explained that how to claim these free token and he gave the links from where we get those token that time I didn’t take it serious but still, I tap on that link but my browser was not connected to metamask and I was feeling irritation in connecting my wallet (Hehe, from here you can assume that how lazy I am). Well, then I closed my browser at that time. Then few hours ago I saw an article of @FarmGirl that was related to this and she explained in a very easy way to claim those token. You can read her article through this link.

Btw, if you want to claim those token then let me tell you in a easy way. Open your Metamask wallet and then tap on three dots at the upper left corner of your phone. Then tap on browser icon and go on homepage and type app.checkbook.cash and when your page popped up you will see the icon” List check sent to me” simple tap on it and you will see the tokens and also you will see the accept and refuse icon tap on accept icon and done your token will be credited in you wallet but make sure that you have some 0.00008 bch in your wallet as fees and also make sure that tap on only accept icon hehe, I mean he/she must be fool if he tap on refuse icon.

So, this was simple and easy method to claim your free tokens there was no rocket science in it.

StormGain

I hope you heard about this mining app. If you not, then let me tell you that this is a mining app from where you can freely mine crypto currency it is free of cost and the best thing is you don’t need to verify your account in it you simply create your account there  with Gmail and start mining. Let me tell you my experience in it. I started using this app about 8 months ago, that time I was very excited because someone told me that you can easily mine 10$ in just few days and their minimum payout is only 10$ so in those day I was always stay tuned about it. Ohh, sorry I forgot to tell you that you have to activate the mining in every four hours so I was activating it in every 4 hours but when I reached my minimum payout I came to k now that I can only withdraw this amount through the profit of trading. But that time I didn’t even know the single word of trading but still, I traded my first experience and guess what hehe, I lost my 10$ I came to know when I received a notification that my account has zero balance hehe, and I was shocked that what has happen to my account. Then in frustration I left that mining but after few days I again started mining then it was about to complete but market crash out hose days and my mining BTC also went down then again I got frustrated and left that. Then after a 5 months I mean few days ago I accidently opened the app ad saw I reached my minimum payout hehe, I feel happy but still, I was not aware how to trade on this app. Then I make post on noise cash that if someone know about it then please teach me then fortunately one of my mate texted me and explained me how to trade this. So, after getting knowledge about it I traded my first trade and I got 1$ profit in just few hours and I was very happy.

You can also join that app and start mining BTC through the link:https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS22316582

Oops, I forgot my today topic and I just explained random things and now my daily limit of one article is reached so I will tell you about my today session in my next article.

I hope you find it interesting and now my fingers are tired and burning like a hell.

I will meet you guys InshAllah tomorrow with a new article.

Thank you for your precious time and reading. Have a good night and sweet dreams.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/friends-play-an-important-part-in-our-life-eec1734c

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Today two new member are added to my sponsor box after a long time. one is the legend or I can say more interacting and active and quality content writer none other than Sir @Infinity and the second one is Miss @BCH_LOVER she is also the one whom I interacted few days ago and her content is also worth reading.

Thank you for believing on me.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

10
$ 3.26
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Is teh free tokens in metamask still available? I've tried and it just keep on loading hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opps, i think it is not available anymore because it was for one day I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the mining app also available on iOS appstore?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is available.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a stormgain app but I uninstalled it.. Hehe. Actually, I am not giving much time of it, so I just uninstalled it. Maybe, I will install it later on..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I also left that because I always forgot to activate the mining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you mate. And another problem, its because of the Internet Connection.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, you reminded me of stormgain, I often forget to switch the mining on. Didn't trade for some time too hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I always forgot about it too. I suggest you to put that app icon beside the browser from where you use read cash and read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant idea. Although I don't use my phone often for read or noise. It is more comfortable to use the computer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So therefore I can't accept these tokens because I have no fund. Now I knew about it. Thank you bruh

Btw this is my new account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to send only 0.10$ and you are done. I don’t still, airdrop is available or not.

Btw, what happen to your previous account mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but I think my previous account not working good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I received my free token in my MetaMask wallet already. Btw, Thanks for the mention, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s great. It’s my pleasure mate. Have a good night 😴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have stormgain way back 4 months ago. But I am not focused with farming. As of this writing I have BTC worth of $7 only.

Updated: I just checked and I actually have $8.58 worth of BTC.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they keep changing on the basis of market prices. Btw, I suggest you to continue mining it because sometime in trading it gives much enough profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh really? I never tried trading via stormgain yet. Let me try to mine further till I reach the minimum withdrawal of $10.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, beat of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to do stormgain but I don’t know if it is available for iOS devices

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it’s available I am also using it on IOS device.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He tells me that he has no funds :(. I'm trying to do it. Even sending BCH to my metamask is showing me work and I already lost about 0.0012 BCH in the process, for sending them wrong. I'm studying now ahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sad to know but simply tranfer 0.10$ worth bch in coinflex and then withdraw the through slp adress of metamask and then you can buy easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago