Finally, I met him.

6 41
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 12th, 2022 Article no: 168

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all having a great day. Today I am also in a terrific mood. As you are all aware, I posted yesterday that I am returning to my hometown to greet my uncle who is visiting from abroad. I bought a bus ticket at 9 p.m. yesterday and began walking towards my house. I couldn't wait to get back home. When I returned home at 4 a.m., I noticed that everyone was getting ready and collecting their belongings because they, too, were moving to the next city with me. I just had my meal, took a half-hour break, and then resumed my journey to the next city. I'll go into more detail about it in the following piece, but first, let me give you an update on the hive.

Well! I haven't published anything there in the last three days due to my hectic schedule. Today I'll try to publish an article there as well, but it won't be easy because my uncle's friends are arriving. Otherwise, I'll publish my piece tomorrow if I get any time.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet, do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/some-plans-are-unexpected-758aa9ee

Finally, I met him.

We started traveling towards the next city at 5:30 a.m., which was roughly 300 miles away from our home. I was with my mother and father, as well as my siblings. We were all ecstatic, especially my younger sister, who had only met him once in her life and was therefore even more ecstatic. We arrived at the airport at 11 a.m. We thought we were running late, but when we arrived at the airport, we learned that the flight had been delayed due to terrible weather. We began our wait at the airport. On the way to the airport, we almost waited four hours. I was too exhausted to say anything to anyone. Simply because I had been traveling since last night.

My uncle finally came after a long and worthwhile wait. I hugged him, and then my uncle hugged me with his own family and children. We were all shouting, hooting, and doing a variety of other things. Hehe, the entire airport was staring at us, but we were all oblivious to it and focused on our own happy moments. Then we drove our uncle home and began gossiping with him after dinner. We arrived at our house with our uncle about two hours ago. The visitors are still arriving to greet my uncle, but I'm here with you. I'm sitting alone in a room, waiting to post my essay for today.I have a lot to say to my uncle, which is why I'm stopping here because I don't have much time before I return to my hostel for studies tomorrow. As you are all aware, my final exams are coming up in a few days, and I have a lot of work to do to prepare for them.

Guys, that's it for today.

Ending Thoughts

I will try my best to interact with you guys in the comment section but I am not promising with you. Btw, I think every one of you is facing issues with sponsorships payments. I just hope that it will resolve soon.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

6
$ 1.15
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

Meeting a family member after a lot of years means a lot. It brings back the bond in the family. I'm glad that you have a united family. I pray that God continues to unite you all. Unity leads now and forever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right brother. It brings back all the memories of my childhood and the time I spent with my uncle 8 years ago. Thank you for your kind prayers mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel the joy you will have presently after meeting your uncle after a long time. I wish you success in your exam dear, good luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your prayer brother. I wish you also good luck with your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you must have felt very happy my friend i am so happy for you meeting your uncle must have been nice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I was feeling extraordinary yesterday. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago