Failed to achieve One BCH goal.

44 45
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: New, People, Work, Choices, Future, ...

22 November 2021, Article no: 86

Greeting Guys

Did you miss me? I think no. Because I got the perfect answer to this a few days ago. A few days ago, I asked the same question from the noise cash family and one of my true mates gave the perfect answer to this. Let me add the screenshot to that answer.

Also here is the link to that post:https://noise.cash/post/lrx0xmm3

Well! I gotta busy last days and thatā€™s why I wasnā€™t able to publish articles here nor even able to visit any article. I didnā€™t expect that I will take this much break in this month but what to do? You have to take your real-life by side. Everything is lost from my hand, just because I donā€™t have the power of a good decision. Ohh, I didnā€™t ask you about your health. Can you accept my apology? How are you? I hope you all are having a fine day. I am also additionally good.

A few days ago, I shared some questions and I ask for help but unfortunately, I didnā€™t get any perfect answer. Those who wanted to help me are busy those days and I donā€™t have any complaints with them because I know everyone is busy with their own chores just like me so, it was impossible for them to help me but no worries I found my solutions.Ā 

Yeah, I found my solutions thatā€™s why I wasnā€™t active here. I took help from YouTube and Google and thankfully was able to find all the solutions but still, not satisfied too because I am still, in a confusion that they are perfect or not. But I think something is better than zero and I tried my best.

Well! This is not the topic of today, I was just sharing the glimpse. Well! now there is no need to visit my previous article so I am giving the link of 4 days back article.

But, before starting my today article,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.Ā 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/back-but-with-inactive-mind-cea7e27a

Failed to achieve One BCH goal.

Last week, I was very happy because I was near to my One BCH goal just like the previous month, Yeah, the previous month I was also near to my 1 BCH goal but didnā€™t achieve it due to the following reasons.

If you remember the last month there was a dump in the market and BCH drops to 480$ around. I was happy (No kind of selfish) because it was easy for me to achieve my goal but at that moment or I can say that night when BCH dropped. My mom came to me and she asked me thatā€ Can you give me some money. I badly need it?ā€ Aggh, can you feel that situation, how I can say no to mom? After all, she was my mom and for the first time in my life, she was asking me for help. So, I just gave 200$ to her. I was empty-handed that time but was satisfied from inside because at least my mom was using my first money. I thought that I will earn again but I will never return to this moment again. But believe me, it was very hard to give your own hard-earned money. I realized that day, because before this I was also depending on my father's money and was chilling every time, didnā€™t know the actual value of that money. Just because that was not hard-earned by me.

Well! With the time passes, again a few days ago I was talking to, mate @Infinity here that, I am happy again because BCH price is again dropped and this time I will be able to achieve my goal. Everything was going well and yesterday, I got a call from the special person of my life.

Let me stop hereā€¦. To be continuedā€¦ā€¦ā€¦..

Ending Thoughts

Sorry guys, I have to go somewhere urgently so I am just only publishing this because donā€™t want to waste my day again.

I will explain everything later. Have a good day everyone.

Wait for part 2ā€¦

PlagiarismĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā 

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

19
$ 6.31
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 17
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: New, People, Work, Choices, Future, ...

Comments

Helping your mom should be your main goal. So don't feel bad about it.

I'm sorry I couldn't have helped you with the programming, but in reality it is as you say, we all have problems to attend to, in my case, time does not give me at all. And I was wondering where you were that you hadn't published an article for days. Ahh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I just want to see my mom happy and thatā€™s also my goal to fulfil all her dreams. No worries, brother i can understand the situation. Fortunately, with the help of google I managed to solve all the questions. Thatā€™s why I wasnā€™t active here. Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really kind and sweet mate! Even u didn't achieve it still u achieve the happiness of ur mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You haven't failed my friend, you just chose your priorities well. Helping your loved ones is very important and you never lose when you help other people. Give from your heart and it will come back to you in countless unexpected ways. All the best for achieving your 1 BCH goal šŸ’™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed. Itā€™s giving me satisfaction from the inside just because my loved oneā€™s are happy. Thank you so much for your sponsorship mam and for your wishes. More blessings towards you. Have a good evening šŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure šŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry you missed your goal. But at least you made your mom happy by helping her with your hard-earned money. One day, you will have that full 1 BCH on your wallet :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I am not feeling that much sad, I am happy too because at least I make my mon happy and proud. Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The money went out for a greater purpose. Putting a smile on my mum's face is something i love , so bro you did a great thing. Moreover that's the purpose of we earning BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, brother. I always wanted to see that kind of smile on my mumā€™s face. I just want to do more for her. Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel sad brother. You have tried your best. You will make it next time for sure. Proud of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. I hope I will achieve this soon. Hugs šŸ«‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel bad at it mate. I didn't achieve mine too..HehešŸ˜….. Well, the fact that you use your earnings in a good way, its still it do use it anyway. Hmm.. I know you can achieve it, sooner or later. Same goes for me, I'm still hoping that I can achieve it..ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, yeah I just read your article about it. Yeah, no need to worry about it. We still have a chance and hopefully, we can achieve our goals. Best of luck to both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate... FIGHTING!!!šŸ’Ŗā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mate. I can't also reached the 1BCH goal because I have to provide for iur family's daily needs. I feel bad about it. However, I just always remember that I will someday reach my goal. Maybe not now, but soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the same things happening with me. I also have a belief that one day I will reach my goal. Best of luck to both of us, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itā€™s good that you could help your mum donā€™t worry you will reach your goal soon enough

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay niazi because it still worth it since you give the money to your mom. I know God will bless you more niazi because of what you did. You have a good heart.

God bless you always niazi.šŸ™šŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, romana. Guess what my mom name is also Romana. Hihihi, btw thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. Oh really? I'm glad to hear that niazi.šŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay mate, just like me, as much as I wanted to hold I bch in my wallet but guess I can't coz I have to use it for my family, but its okay, there still many chances to have it though, let's just be positive, soon we can make it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. There are many chances still. I hope I can get and same wishes for you, mate. Best of luck to both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Good luck to both of us, have a nice day mate! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was fine, atleast you have helped your mom. There's always tomorrow for us to cope up with our shortcomings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Thatā€™s why I donā€™t have any regret about this. Just feeling sad little bit but no matter. I will get this again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was much harder to hear this than you. Because I've always prayed for you from the bottom of my heart. And I always wanted to get what you wanted. Don't give up. Of course you can. Keep up the good work. My dream is to be a member of BCH club 1. It will be done next month. Get to work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your love and best wishes, mate. Your words are enough for my motivation. Thank you so much for your prayers. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to give up the hard-earned money we had mate I related but sometimes we need to let it go, šŸ˜¢ you can earn that money again mate ,maybe your mother needed it so good job mate. ā˜ŗ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I will earn that money again but now I will add these moments in my remembrance. That was the most satisfying feelings. Thank you for your words, mateŪ”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mate. Yes, we need to treasure this kind of moment, as you say in the post your mother ask this for the first time. So she knew that she can rely on you when she needs something.šŸ’š helping our mother is one of the best feeling in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, mate. After all, she is a deserving and most loving personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, i will agree with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do better next time, Niazi and that's okay, my friend! I didn't reach 1 last month too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. I will try to achieve it soon. Best of luck too you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve your goals of that there is no doubt, keep trying as you do today. Being able to help your mother even as a student is a blessing, and life will reward you. Successes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was no more than a blessings. You are right, it gives me next level satisfying feelings. I want to give her more. Thank you for your words, mate. Hope soon i get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's Okay mate whatever reason is that, sooner you will earn more BCH and achieve that 1 BCH you will long for.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother for your wishes. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you earned and gave to your mom. Some people cannot help their parent like that just because they don't have. You don't have to worry because one day, you will achieve your one bch goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can feel your feelings dear mate. Thatā€™s why I always work hard to get those things which my mom wishes for me and wishes for herself. I just want to fulfil all her dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago