Evening at Shopping Mall.

25 38
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

5th November 2021, Article no: 74

Greeting Guys

Hi folks. Above all else, let me know about your well-being. I trust all of you are having acceptable well-being. Ahh, I was going to fill my heart with joy useful today, yet one of my companions needs to do some shopping so he mentioned us to go with him for giving him organization. Along these lines, I concurred with him. We were a sum of three companions. We took our last class together. Then, at that point, we began moving towards shopping centers.

Before going to start today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/visited-45-articles-today-668511cb

We went to the Emporium Mall (A popular Shopping Mall in Lahore, a city in Pakistan). We came there at evening timings. In the wake of meandering in various shops, my companion, at last, chose to pick a couple of shirts and coats for him. Hehe, I and my other second companion was just doing window shopping hehe, in light of the fact that we were out of financial plan. A companion show me one shirt that was truly great however I saw the value, I understood hehe, I can spend my entire month on the cost of this shirt. The expense of that shirt was around 150$ around about.

After finally done with shopping I ask my friend to capture a few photos of me. I am attaching them below and then let me know, how was I am looking?

 

Don't look at the eyes so deeply hihi.

Hehe, kidding because I was not well prepared for this, I was in my night suit as you see it was not even ironed.

Deciding to eat something

After done taking photographs, we thought to eat something however as all of you know, in shopping centers cafés are pricey on the grounds that all are covered with branded shops. In this way, we chose to eat something outside. One of my companions proposed we eat pizza, hehe after all we concurred on the grounds that pizza is likewise my first love. Yet, the issue was picking the spot of eating a pizza. Then, at that point, one of my companions prescribed us to eat pizza from a popular eatery Ny212 (A well-known brand in Lahore) that was a considerable amount costly as well yet we concurred on the grounds that we planned to take a stab at something else in taste.  After arriving at that spot, we requested their common pizza in enormous size since we were too eager at that time. I requested fries and nuggets for me and a container of drink.

Food Rating

The food was much delicious as we expected but was quite expensive. Bill was around about 30$ hehe, just for only pizza and fries. The amazing part was, that friend who did the shopping paid the bill. Then, we started moving toward our hostel because we were too tired at all.

Present Moments.

After reaching the hostel, I offered my night prayers first because that was necessary then I opened my laptop but the charging was low, I thought to do some charging first. Then I opened my read cash account and I was surprised to see that Rusty was continuously visiting my articles and my previous night article cross 5$ in 21 hours and I was shocked to see my article crossed 29 likes in 21 hours. Ahh, my tiredness went gone after seeing this. Here I am attaching the picture of my happiness.

Then, I was regretting that I didn’t visit any articles but was a little bit satisfied too because almost 15+ articles I visited in my previous hours from time to time. Like, I visited a few articles in the morning and then in afternoon timings and then also a few in the evening before going to the shopping mall. I also didn’t have any article to publish today and no topic was coming to my mind so, I was feeling depressed that I had wasted my day but then I asked myself “No, Jawad don’t take a rest get up and go and write about anything but at least go an write” So, here I am done with my writing of today article. Actually, today's topic was different which I thought to publish today but you can understand I was tired so, I thought to share it tomorrow.

Will visit the articles.

After publishing this article, I will try my best to complete my goal of visiting my all notification no matter how much it will take my time but I will not go to sleep before visiting all. So, wish me the best of luck.

Sorry, I am publishing this article very late at night. Not late for Pakistani people but it’s late for Filipino people because in their region it’s almost about 4 or 5 am. Because many of my friends here are from outside especially from Filipino. I hope you can manage this.

Have a good night everyone.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

15
$ 4.54
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Nice photo, mate! I'm wondering who's that friend of yours! Hihihi. Anyway, your blog entries are worth-noticing. You deserve the recognition. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your eyebrows are way better than mine, I'm jealous LOL. You have a nice eyebrows.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, really? You are first one who complemented on my eyes brows otherwise everyone pass a compliment on the colour of my eyes. Btw, thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, that's the first thing that catches my attention haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you still look handsome though having those visible dark circles under your eyes. It seems like you are having fun. Hahaha. That's great! It's nice to unwind from the stress sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh you noticed dark circles. Uffh, i am not taking a proper rest that’s why it’s happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, dude. I can't afford to rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, after you work so hard and good for you, you we're having a relaxation at the mall. Indeed, self reward! Looking good mate huh!🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Giving relaxation to soul and our body is also very important. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Don't ever forget it🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you handsome brother. And I am happy that you are over whelmed by the reader. We missed our old Niazi and he is back now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliments brother. God bless you, have a good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're having fun roaming around the mall mate. Indeed, you are so handsome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes, it’s better to relax your mind by doing something different from your daily routine. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You looks more handsome. If anyone sees you this way, we'll find sister in -low soon.Moreover, I myself like to go to the market most of the evening.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww, haha. Thank you mate. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice exploring the mall.😁😁and nice photo of you.💚

Sometimes I feel like I had something to write but it's didn't happen,the one I wanted to write is the one that I didn't.😅🤭 it happened also when I am getting tired, luckily yesterday I published what I wanted to shade even if I am tired.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah that’s true. But it is fun to share what we don’t want to share because we can find another topic to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mate.😁😁so in the next day we have another article to share.😁🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyways, I would say you look so cute and that eyes was seducing to attract a lady 😄😄 Nice photos too. Anyways I hope you don't deprive yourself into sleeping because you wanted to catch up with all notifications. Do your best and take some rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that's why I mentioned don't look deep into my eyes hihihi. thank you so much mate for such compliments. Btw, yeah, just done with my all notifications.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you, whenever I don't have any topic to write, i feel like I'm wasting my one day of our hours 😅 but anyway, it's just 3:00 a.m here..while i was reading it's just 2:50 a.m.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, I thought the same but hehe. I thought it would be 5 am on your side. Every writer feels the same thing I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago