Done with my second final exam

26 31
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 03, 2022 Article no: 111

Greeting Guys

Hello guys, I hope you all are having a good day. I am also having a good time here. Sorry, yesterday I wasn’t able to interact with you guys because I was busy in preparation for my exams. Also, yesterday, I invited my friends to my hostel for the group study because on coming Monday I had two subject exams. And I invited them for a group study. It was busy day and that’s why we collected our mobile phone and we turned off because we get disturbed by notifications. That’s why whole day I didn’t used the read cash. Only at the night time I was able to manage time to publish my daily article. Actually, I don’t want to waste my day because also don’t want to ruin my daily routine.

Today, in this article I am going to tell you about my second final exam. Sorry, now I am done with my 3rd final exam now and now I am late to I form you about my second final exam. Because due to new month, I started setting goals and etc.

So now without wasting your precious time, let’s start our today’s topic.

But, before starting today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/sponsorship-goals-355c1326

 Second final exam

My second final exam was very tough and it was core. Also I was very worried that he will fail us. Because few students complaint about him to our Dean that he is not making our concepts understandable. So he was angry, and was saying that I will make your paper tough. Everyone was very scared because at the day of paper our professor asked us that I am challenging you all to pass this paper.

Let’s start it from the start, I woke up at around 8 am for the revision of my exam. My exam was at 2 pm, so I woke up early for the revision of my exam. My friends was sleeping and I turned on all the lights and ask them to compromise with me. I started revision, well my preparation was okay but still, I was worried. At around, 1 pm I packed up my bags and started preparations for the university. I did first my breakfast and after that I started my journey towards university. I reached 5 minutes before the exam. In the start of the exam, our professor first asked that who complaint about me, the guy was silent. Total 3 boys and two girls did complaint about him. Our professor insulted them badly and was very angry and said that, I am giving you all the challenge to pass this exam. Everyone was very scared that now no matter if we write the right answer our professor will us the F grade. Even I stopped my pen because now F grade was mandatory so I was thinking why should I put effort to write the paper but then I thought to fill the paper and fortunately when I read the paper I know the answers of all questions accurately.

So, I thought to fill the paper and then leave it for a professor. Luckily at the end our professor mood got normal and he said he will compromise with us.

i asked the professor to give me good grades because my paper was accurate and clear. And thank God he agreed and said he will give me good grades.

Now on this Saturday, there’s a review of that paper and please pray that he will give me good marks.

Ending Thoughts

Sorry guys i am late in publishing this article, because again today i was busy. I wrote half of my article in the evening and now I am going to complete this. Still, I am completing this in a hurry.

Hope you guys can understand me.

Thank you for reading this.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

11
$ 1.92
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats brother wishing for your good results in exam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are too much busy preparing for your exam may god help you in passing your exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah your professor will give you a good grade,we are also facing the same situation but thank God our university is still off due to corona cases and exams getting postponed 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, InshAllah he will hive us a good grades. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will passed i, brother. al iz wel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope so, mate. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah Masha Allah , finally you are free and give your quality time to read.cash and noise.cash , Allah bless you and give you great and good mark's in exam , Wish you best of luck my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still, 4 exams are left and after that I will be free and will give proper time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy that he said he will gave you a good grades niazi. I know it will because you deserve it. Prayers for your exam Niazi. Don't worry you can make it. Always pray niazi.

It's okay niazi, we understand you because you are busy with your exam and it's need a lot of preparation. God bless to you Niazi. Take care always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your prayers romana, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi.❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will be all well. Praying for your success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exams are most critical part of educational year when we tested for our learnings. I hope this time you will not falls in F category. Praying for your best output.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the same, this time I gave my best. Hope to get good grades, InshAllah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, some professors just don't like being called by the head of the school.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get what you deserve for your hard work in your studies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man I wish you success we are yet to start our exams in my school but I gonna prepare

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations niazi sahb. Hope you will exert your time here properly in writing beautiful and unique content articles for us, keep rocking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry, brother. I am not visiting your articles the reason is not having time. Will be active here soon and will interact with you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago