Distraction

19 31
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:10/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:52

 

Greetings

I hope you all are having a good day. So, here I am with a brand new article. This article is going to in the testing phase because first time I am participating in the prompt. Well, I always want to participate in prompts because in this way we can improve our writing skills because in every prompt there are different topic. I was about to write about this prompt for a long time this is not new even now I don’t remember who created this prompt that’s why I am not tagging anyone. I am sorry for this but still, I thought I should write about this because this topic was very relatable in my real life.

Before starting my topic let me tell you first about my travelling experience as I told in my yesterday article that I have to go to another city tomorrow so, here I am. I woke up today in the early morning for my morning prayers. After that I did my breakfast my mom made this hehe, today I get a VIP protocol in my family because today was my last day at home. My mom made my favorite dishes like Biryani. After that I started packing my each and everything in fact my mom already packed up my bad but still, she asked me to look everywhere in your room maybe I left anything important. Then I looked my room whole home, etc. After that I got to the Bus terminal for ticket because before going to any city you have to purchase ticked one or two hour before so I got my ticket of 2 pm and then I started my journey at 2 pm and at 10 pm I reached my destination and now I am in my hostel interacting with you guys after all you are more important then everything hehe, I am not kidding babes.

I think I should start my today topic hehe, otherwise today I will again make a two different article for this again.

Before starting my today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/three-days-work-in-a-single-day-abd2e36a

Thank you.

Distraction

I was reading someone article here in which he/she was telling about distraction that he faced distraction in every work then I thought that and remember that I also face distraction while writing an article So, I thought I also  share about my reviews. Let me say sorry, in the first because I am not pro in writing as you know and even I don’t know the actual meaning of prompt I just came here and started writing because of topic.

If it comes to distraction. I relate it with while writing articles. Whenever I start writing articles I face many distraction on my way. First of all whenever I want to write article I find some place in where I can easily sit and write my article on laptop but after typing one line I feel uncomfortable in siting sometimes because of heat. I put my laptop on my lap but after while I feel pain in my backbone while writing and sometimes I skip the writing. Second thing I face is multiple thoughts whenever I find some topic for example two topics are running on my mind so, while writing mostly I mix them up. 3rd thing are songs ahhh, songs always distract me from writing when I start my first word or if any word remind me of any song it’s my bad habit that I suddenly stopped my writing and I play the song and doing this always make me lazy and late. Hehe, omg believe me or not again I got distracted and this line I am typing just after 10 min hehe, I was not out of my words I got distracted by my Binance wallet hehe, I got notification on my mobile and then I opened it and I lost in it I started checking my all trades even I started checking candle sticks and graphs I completely forgot that I am writing an article.

I feel some burden on my lap and when I was about to lay down I saw my laptop and saw my article hehe then I just turn off my mobile and here I am writing again. I think that’s enough for today.

I hope you enjoy while reading this. Thank you for reading and for your precious time.

Have a good night and take cares.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

https://library.neura.edu.au/schizophrenia/treatments/psychosocial/therapies-psychosocial/distraction-techniques/

 

 

10
$ 2.85
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Simon.M32
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

But these your distractions are stress-relieving like the singing...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup. They release my stress at all. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha these are very common distraction that we have while writing and I have all these when I go to study something I want to sing song and begins to check sell phone. You seems to be very confused to write prompt but you did it well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ohh I miss the part to add the songs hehe, I mostly got distracted by songs. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we all can definetly relate to this because we all face different distractions. I, myself can easily get distracted no matter how small it is and it will lose my focus on a particular thing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that’s why I want dark room alone and low sound of fan and the laptop with the light keyboard, ahh the best combination ever for the article writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to that multiple thoughts while writing. I had a topic already that I want to write but suddenly there's another idea that pops up in my mind, as a result, there were times that I can't write or finish the one that I have started.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah true that sometimes we mixup the many articles and we left us with nothing. But the best thing is still, we manage it it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get distracted a lot too but when I read other people's posts I get ideas and write them down. That way I always have topics to write about. When I start writing I have a lot of interruptions but then I get back to the idea and sometimes I get lost in the original idea. The important thing is to realize it and improve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are doing good that’s how you can improve your writing more. Keep it up mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, we are like brothers hahaha, I also have several distractions when writing, and I usually have something good to write about but it fades out. I think I must work on that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, only solution is when you get any idea I mean if you get any sentence then note it down don’t think about next sentence just wrote the first sentence and then move toward next sentence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of distractions niazi. I experience that many times. What I did I will find a ways or the things that makes me concentrate and give me still an eagerness to continue what I am doing.

Take care always niazi..🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I set timer for myself and set a goal only in this time I will cover this articles for example I set 1 hour to complete the article and in his I got less distraction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.... I relate with this one. Distraction while writing. Most of the time I got distracted by phone calls.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, and after the successful distraction sometimes i skip writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are going to start and suddenly you look away and leave the text, what a strange feeling. It happens to all of us. After a while you think: wow, I'm super late ahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, yeah and next time i will not look up. I will just concentrate on my writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago