Days are going good enough.

54 64
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

3 November 2021, Article no: 72

Greeting Guys

Hello guys. First of all, let me know about your health. Are you feeling good enough, what’s up? How are you feeling today? Today, I am in a very happy mood. I don’t know the actual reason for it but maybe due to this new month. I was excited for this month before just because I was fed up with the October month and the old routine of it. So, I want a new start that’s why I was excited and patiently waiting for this month.

The main reason for my happiness is I am feeling satisfied with this month because things are going unexpectedly but in a good way.

Today, I will talk about those happy moments, which are keeping my mood happy. Before starting today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/setting-goals-for-noise-cash-7c1e7454

2500 Views

Today, I got a notification that my article's views crossed 2500 views. I know this is not a big number for a user like me because as you know I am an old user but still, I am passing this number now. I know many old users here have crossed 20k views and I really appreciate them because it’s not an easy task. When I started this, I publish I thin 4 articles in my starting days and after about one month I got a notification that my article's views had crossed 100 views. I still, remember the happy moment of that time. But the fact is I stopped writing the time when I got this notification because of demotivation and I never thought that I will write here again. I thought my writing career is just ended but you know God is the best planner. Yesterday, as a present for this month read cash awarded me with this precious notification which makes me much happiness. Now, I can proudly say. I am not a lazy person anymore. I consumed my days and I make them productive. Hehe, let’s stop praising myself now.

Single article Like+ comment

If you are an old friend of mine then I must say you would definitely know that how greedy I am in sense of likes on articles. Hehe, I mean to say, I love more number of likes on my article more than upvotes. I know it’s strange enough but yeah, more likes make me happy.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/welcome-november-goals-0438c72d

On the 1st of November, I published my article in which I set goals for this month and I don’t know why and how without any boost. I started receiving notifications from people. I mean everyone started visiting my article. I got 24 likes for the first time on my article. I was shocked to see when I saw my comments. It was already crossed 60+ likes in just a few hours. And first time in a single I got 50+ views on it. I know, maybe it’s normal for you but I don’t know how to explain this but I felt very happy. Yesterday, again I got 19 likes and I feel like now everything is set and I will keep interacting with those people who are daily visiting my articles. I am very thank full to all of you guys.

Interaction

Can you guys believe yesterday, I visited 40+ articles? Yes, I am talking about myself. As you all know, after coming here again in university life. I got busy and that’s why I didn’t visit any of the articles. After setting goals for this month I don’t know why I am fully motivated this time. I feel a different kind of happiness this time. But this was not easy for me, I sacrificed my series, songs, movies for interaction. I met with new people yesterday.

noise.cash

Yesterday, was a great day for me. It was the second of November and I got 3 dollars from my posts on noise cash. I revived such an amount after two months. I don’t know why I got this but I think the day was good for me. I hope it will remain the same in the next few days. Today got 2 dollars still from 3 posts and I think that is enough for me and I will not be greedy for more this time.

Ending Thoughts

I think this is enough for today. There are still, many things to discuss but time is getting short because I have to prepare my quiz. So, give me a warm goodbye for now and I will give replies to your comments later when I get free.

Have a good night everyone.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

22
$ 7.07
$ 6.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you are on track to do better, and it wow you visit 40 articles. I am not so motivated like that😅😅im just reading an article on my notify and reply them. I can't explore other articles here but because of you, I'll try to do that too. I'm envious you're earning in noise, 3$ is a big help. Congratulations mate 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I also visit from my notifications only. Means I have so much following hehe. Haha, that earning was only for one day. Being too much excited is not good for health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's true. Too much excitement wasn't good to our health 🤭😁its a huge earning in noise.cash I only get 1$ a day or if I am not so active I only get cents😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha believe me it's enough for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enough to have small earnings?😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, no I mean 1$ is enough because many people are not getting even less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh😁😁 I thought it deserve for me to had a little earnings😁😁 why are you still awake mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha because I have not yet published my today article. Well! here time is 9:22 pm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's evening there but here is 12:24 AM🤭😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well brother. Keep doing these. More blessings for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. More blessings to you brother for always stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's good that you are doing best even more as you planned. I remember that you visited my article too. Stay blessed always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I have many notifications so it is hard for me to remember every article. I just visit randomly. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could remember reading your article asking for more likes😁 and now you have gotten it and I hope to see more of it because it makes you happy. It's a great day for you friend. Keep enjoying I want to ask, do you experience error while liking an article here?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope, I am not experiencing this. I think you are facing some internet problem. Haha, thank you mate. Yeah, it makes me happy, and finally, I achieved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

40 articles a day is a no joke.. what an amazing event, congrats to you and hope your days continue as peacefully as this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that was no joke really, because got an injection at the end of the day hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 2,500 views!❤️ Congratulations niazi!🎉❤️ It's a big achievement. I'm happy for you niazi on what you've achieve. More blessings to you.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Romana mate. God bless you too and give you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi.. Thank you also...❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you will get more achievements. Congrats Niazi! Just let your mind relax first, and I know it's hard to be consistent especially when you're not in a good mood or condition, but just keep on going :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Actually, it was very hard for me but this I am not going to take any break. I hope things will be more better in coming days. Have a good day ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although late , all your wishes had fulfilled and this is this should be given more importance. I can't believe that you visited 40+ article yesterday, you're really hardworking. I hope you can achieve all your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, i missed missed visiting other people article previous month and I was regretting that thing after reading other people achievements. So, I am just trying to fulfil all my regrets in this month. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month very special for you become you have a lot of things to do to make you very happy and very impressive and YoUreSeLf to make sure it's Really going to be a nice Everyone tried to do for their best and you can do it This month will give you a Sweet memory and very nice

I really appreciate you dear friend Best wishes for you Best of luck 🤞 Good morning Dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish everything will be more great in coming days. Everyone is putting much efforts so I am just praying everyone get rewards according to their efforts. Thank you buddy for such great and warm wishes. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I didn't know you have a noise.cash account. What's yours? Anyway, congrats on achieving your goal. May other goals be achieved for the next months. All the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My noise cash link is already mentioned at the end of article. Btw, you can search my name @Niazi420 on noise search bar. Thank you dear. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate! You did great on the first days of this month. Keep doing what you did this past few days and you will surely have more achievements to unlock!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. I hope these days were remain like this for the whole month. Best wishes for you too. Good Morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, mate! Hope this will be a productive month to both of us. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How productive you are mate. Keep it up! More achievements this November

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊. For sure, and same goes for you. Good Morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations 🎉👏 to you for all the achievements you are really doing great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que gran placer sentimos cuando nos notifican que tenemos muchas personas que les gusta lo que hasemos. Esto es bueno y Hase que mejoremos mucho más. Por esto te felicito. Saludos desde Cuba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used to visit too many articles too before, like totally read the whole article and leave a comment,but it makes me neglected my little family, so now I just sometimes upvote without leaving a comment. That's actually sad but I had a family too to take care of. But congratulations to your 2500 views, thats huge. More Achievements to hold my friend. Keep it up 👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can understand. Actually, I was doing the same but I was losing my audience so that's why this month I am going to give all my time to read cash family. Thank you mate. I wish you all the success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!. I love that your decision you visit over 40 articles that are great interaction. I wish I could visit my posts as you do but am somehow busy at work. You earn wow on noise cash now my highest earning Ior a day is $0.6

$ 0.01
2 years ago

keep interacting with other users on their posts. I wish your earning will be doubled this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching 2500 views next is 5000 let’s get it 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, next is 5k, then 10k, then 20k, and then 100k, hehe, and so on. Thank you, buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I'm glad to see you happy. I'm trying to grow in noise too. Unless my posts make $ 0.50 cents a day, it would be a luxury for now. This month will be great for you, I feel it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, friend. Try to interact with users in their comments section like you do here. I hope your account will grow soon. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, how did you visit 40+ articles in a day? Your interaction levels are too high lol! Keep up the excellent work, Niazi; I am happy you are in a great mood today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I don’t know how i did this. Haha just got my injection now of headache pain. 😅🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are in good spirits. This month is very pleasant. To think that this year full of so many uncertainties is coming to an end. I hope you continue to receive many... I like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope this spirit will remain same for the whole month. I wish you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome Niazi! I can see that you're slowly getting back to your normal self. Many more wins this November.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just going with the flow now because I want to prove myself this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah brother you good days are coming and just wait more for exact time.
3$ i think you should arrange party. I am hungry to eat lol. Mashallah keep doing well and you deserve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha it was only for that day. Btw, party is always ready. Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lets see. Best of luck for next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago