BCH become my first and last love

20 36
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Greetings

Article Published:1/09/2021
Published by:Jawad Ahmed Khan
read cash name:Niazi420

Hope you all are doing well! I hope you are enjoying my company here and enjoying my articles.

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/being-a-human-where-we-are-20-d32a9a52

So, without wasting time letā€™s come to our topic. Today my topic is ā€œBCH become my first and last loveā€.

Letā€™s Start our article:-

BCH become my first and last Love

It was about 8 months ago when my friend introduced me to a Bitcoin Cash(BCH) coin. At that time I didnā€™t take this seriously as people are doing the same nowadays. First I thought it is also a meme coin maybe or someone is copying Bitcoin(BTC) but I was totally wrong when I get to know about this coin I came to know its importance. I came to know about its potentials.

A few months ago, Elon musk take notice of this coin and show his interest even he updated his Twitter bio as a Bitcoin cash and I found some of his comments where he somehow agreed to accept BCH as payment but later he started again avoiding because he started pushing meme coins and show his interest to them due to this act people were very angry from him.

screen shot

As you know, the previous month Doge crosses its, all-time high resistance in just one night It was nearly equal to one dollar, and then it bounces back to its original position it was a fake pump all know just because of the @elonmusk tweet. Many people invested their amount into it but only good traders didnā€™t step into it because they all know its potentials.

How did BCH become my first love?

BCH become my first love about 8 months ago when I was first introduced to this coin I still remember that day when I first got my BCH stats through noise cash. I was very happy at that time even I canā€™t express my feelings at that time. But at that time I was not saving BCH for the future I was daily converting to fiat because I was literally dumb at that time. But with the passage of time, I came to know the real importance of this coin.

Hey you, stop here.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/AboZf3Nrcjb

Your reward.

Why BCH is my last love?

I know many of you are thinking that why I am saying that BCH is my last love. Actually, my meaning is that BCH is my last love means I am not going to love with any other coin now this has become my last love. I trade with many other coins but they all give me complete loss every time only BCH is the coin that gives me profit every time. And now thatā€™s why I am trading with only BCH coin because now I am completely aware from this coin without seeing its resistance support and any candle I know its move that was to enter in the market and where to step out after taking profit just because it is simple and easy.

And you all know, no other currency is distributing free coins just by making short posts and articles but bitcoin cash does this and that is the most loving part.

Thatā€™s it.

Ā 

Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, If you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash:https://noise.cash/u/JAwad75

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I wanna thank you to all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Do some favor to me.

Ā If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others.

Have a good night.

Ā 

Ā 

9
$ 4.84
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 2
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

BCH is my first love and will also be my last coin to love too. Only the BCH can give the security and assurance šŸ¤—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed. And one day It will be on the top when everyone will be aware of its importance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first and only love too. Got to know about it through noisecash when a friend invited me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also invited by my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also didn't take this opportunity seriously until recently, a really big regret on my path, now that I'm here, I plan to make the most of it, BCH all the way to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone here didn't take this path seriously and they make a mistake in recent times but now everyone has learned a lesson and now they are doing their best. BCH to the moon šŸš€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also goes the same with me. šŸ’š Bch is a blessing to all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BCH IS always love no matter what the condition is we never return its blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also one of those people who invested to doge and gain nothing and I learned from that as well. Now, I'm very lucky to be part of these platforms. To be able to gain and also to be able to meet good people same like you. Thank you always for the guidance sir. I appreciate you so much šŸ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. You are saying too much for me but I don't deserve this. You are such a good person in yourself. You don't need to call me sir you can call me by my name ā€œJawadā€ and yeah, don't invest in meme coins or shit coins. Always choose a good fundamental project just like Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah Very beautiful and very Nice Wording .. that give you a Lot OF happiness and Make you successful on read cash .. you really doing a great work on Noise cash and read Cash .. you are very nice and gentle person who always support us and Make us Very strong with You're word

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your kind words and for appreciating my content always. InshAllah Iā€™ll provide the same content or maybe better in the future. Stay blessed and happy. Have a good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe Just tried the shareable wallet and got it ..Thank you buddy, you are awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Today I shared a small amount but anyways you got it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was enough hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post made me smile and reassured me that I'm in a right place.. Thank you for writing this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, for sure you are in the right place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only you , every person of both platforms who's content writer and first time enter in the crypto world. For him BitcoinCash is just love because we can withdraw its minimum to minimum amount with very less transaction fee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. Indeed that is the best part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago