Back to hectic routine

10 28
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

March 25, 2022 Article no: 140

Greeting Guys

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. Just woke up from my bed and the first thing I picked up is my laptop then after pressing the button on my laptop, I thought to wash my face at that time and also I have to turn on all the lights in my room. I don’t know how much time I was sleeping because I went to my room at around 4 pm and now a few minutes ago I just woke up.

Well! Today was my busiest day and tiring day in my university and that’s why I didn’t visit your articles just got a few times in a whole day where I did interact a little bit in the comment section. Today in this article I am going to talk about my nowadays daily life routine and will give you a review of my studies for my new semester.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/unproductive-18-days-part-2-3425eb4b

Back to hectic routine

As I mentioned in my last article that two weeks ago I reached my hostel and my new semester started on that day. The reason for my inactive for so long is just the busy routine of my university and for two weeks I was just managing my time schedule of everything. Well! As you all know I just cleared my 5th semester with zero failed subjects and I had passed all my remaining failed subjects and now I am going with the flow of my degree. Now I am in the 6th semester and excluding this semester I will leave with only 2 semesters so these are the last course subjects of my degree that’s why I am facing many difficulties in it because in this semester all the subjects are difficult and now all teachers are focusing on the skills and I am much worried about a career because I don’t have many skills regarding my degree.

Well! Just come back to my today’s topic. In every semester at the start of every semester, our university gives us free hand to choose the timetable of our classes. We have the choice to choose the teacher and also the subject except for the core subjects. At the start of this semester we all friends were gathered on the Zoom call and was deciding the timetable. After 3 to 4 hours on call, we finally decided on a suitable timetable for us but in the end, two of my friends started to fight with each other on something and they just changed their Portal passwords and decided to choose different classes. I was left alone and that’s why at the end I also chose the different classes. Now for the whole week my Monday, Tuesday and Friday are the busiest days because my classes get to start from 8 am till 5 pm without any break and the subject is all most difficult and that’s why I am facing many difficulties in it.

Just because of these three days, an evening of every before these days becomes worst for me because I have to sleep early just to take my morning classes of the next day and as you know without any rest we can’t take classes back to back. So that’s why for two weeks I was trying to manage my time and now finally after two weeks, I set my timetable and here I am regular here on read cash for 3 days. Still, I wasn’t able to manage time to visit your many articles but I will try my best to visit as much as possible.

Sorry, now I will not give proper time here because now I am just focusing on new skills regarding my degree. I hope you all guys will co-operate with me.

Ending Thoughts  

That’s it. I just stopping here because I am hungry right now and I am waiting for my friends they just went to shopping malls for shopping. Now after publishing this I will start visiting your articles. By the way, let’s interact in the comment section. I think many of my friends are busy in their life and I am missing them in my comment section.

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

5
$ 0.61
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
+ 1
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Ooh you are doing HTML but to me it is a bit difficult. When I try to run compile by creating HTML, it looks wrong. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha why, even HTML is more easier than any other language and it’s also interesting. You will start getting interest by practicing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's so interesting and also little fun when I do this in my tuition and make mistake. I'm just started learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up friend it will be helpful for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The priority is to study for sure..Good luck in your university

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesh, mate. Thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you really need to give time to your studies because it´s important. Get focused and come here whenever you are chanced. I hope you have the best result. School is not easy and one needs to be prepared to have a good ending.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right, mate. I should give first priority to my studies. Thank you for your advice, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Study is also important bruh. Happy to heard that you manage your time and give 3 days to read cash. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother. I am trying to manage proper time and I am on it. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago