Back but with inactive mind

18 29
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

17th November 2021, Article no: 84

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet. Sorry! “This word sorry” hihi, nowadays I always start my article with this word. Aggh, it's become my habit now to say sorry in everything. The start of this week was not good, don’t know why I become lazy from the beginning of this week. For the two days again, I wasted my days without visiting any article.

Still, I am grateful. Yesterday, I thought I will not get a good response to the article because I was not visiting articles of you but I was wrong I got a good response. That’s why I again got motivation from this and thought to take a new start like before.

Let’s start our today article. But, before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/how-your-pet-thinks-about-you-74f0bf28

Back but with an inactive mind

After two days, I posted my post on noise.cash. I was also not active there. Let me tell you the actual reason, I lost my interest in noise.cash. If you are an old user then you can relate that, a few months ago, due to COVID everyone was at home and that’s why everyone was the active whole day on noise cash while interacting with other users. So, it was the same with my case. I made many friends there and got good interaction with all of them. We were living like a family just like now we are here on read cash.

 Even, I was more active there, could you believe I was doing comments on every post, and a number of comments were going 100+ on a single post. But after the end of COVID, everyone get busy again just like me and many people left the platform. Now, I don’t have anyone to interact with there. Only a few are active nowadays, but they are also not interacting anymore. I tried to interact with them but, I observed they also lost interest and they are now just focusing on making money.

Someone said a few days ago,” Old days was good, earning was little but everyone was enjoying and having fun”. Can you relate with this line because I felt these lines, in those days earning was around about 2$ per day but everyone was not in the race and everyone was interacting with each other without thinking about money but now it seems like everyone is in the race of making money? That’s why now I found it very hard to interact with new users. Another reason is rules are very strict on noise cash so, everyone is scared of their single step.  Personally, I observed this reason that’s people are not interacting in the comment section.

Just because of this, I lost my interest in noise cash. Earning is good but I want to earn while having fun, not just for the money. That’s why since from the two days, I wasn’t able to make a short post. I was facing an issue with my mind in making a short post. Believe every time I was opening noise.cash text bar to write my post but always end up with nothing. That’s why I wasn’t also able to publish the article before yesterday. This means this month I wasted my two days and this was the month goal that I will only waste two days, so now I have to be consistent in the next days.

I think this is enough for today because now again my mind is getting empty and I am getting tired and sleepy.

Ending Thoughts.

Btw, I participated a few days ago in the @MJAYTECH contest, and unexpectedly I won the contest yesterday. This was the first time I won the contest in spin wheel hehe, that’s why 16th November becomes a memorable day for me.

Thank you brother for arranging this kind of contest.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

 

14
$ 4.27
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Well take breaks often but I hope you do not leave... and awesome that you have won in a contest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I am not going to leave but losing people every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I still haven't discover read.cash I'm still enjoying noise.cash, I even participate some games to earn, but everything has changed when the rules become more strict. I sometimes miss that platform,but I become stranger to that platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with my case. I was loving to interact with users but now due to strict rules, no one is interacting anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always find a motivation mate for you to continue. Even though sometimes it is hard, just keep going. Congratulations again, you deserved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks once again, bruh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well expressed mind. You are great. This may not be unconnected with the fact that you expressed your mind. You viewpoint is unique. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, buddy for stopping by, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was there an announcement in noise? Yeah, I notice there was a lot changed. I thought it was only me. Well, I am not alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, now everything is changed there. Not an official announcement but yeah, now rules are strict.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm almost always caught up with time and have to review dozens of articles when I have time. It doesn't matter if you don't, here we all know that time is difficult to control, and that sometimes we are tired.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, time is going too fast. Just trying to catch up with all the things. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the win. But brother, have some rest. We need you here. You know that you have the ability to write awesome articles. Just rest & bounce back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, mate. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Hayss, when I'm new in noise.cash I enjoy interacting with them but when it became strict, a lot of things changed. But I understand why with these rules, just missing those days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, due to strict rules we have lost those people. I am missing too (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The work from home principle during covid 19 is one of the factors that made people to be very active on noise.cash just as you have said but I believe that read.cash caught everyones attention along the line.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Have a good day, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago