Mom's strength

14 48
Avatar for Nevena
Written by
3 years ago

I have two beautiful little boys. The older one is 3 years old and the younger one is eleven months. They are completely different from each other and have very different needs. This story begins before my second born son...

I was in horrible shape at the end of 2017 through the 2018,and my luck came around at the beginning of the 2019. I lost my husband and was left alone with my older son who was 4 months old at the time. I quickly realized that I wasn't welcome in the house of my in-laws and when he was 9 months old we left. We went to the unknown town and I only knew one woman who babysat my son when I was at work. I soon realized that she only wanted for me to sponsor her and I had a baby to take care of. I moved again. This time to the capital. Belgrade... The beautiful city of Belgrade... Things started to go for the better... My son started to go to daycare, I was respected and loved at work, we frequently visited my parents at our home town and life was good...

End of chapter ONE

11
$ 0.95
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @sandra22
$ 0.10 from @tatatatira
+ 1

Comments

You are very brave, and you made very brave step, to come in Belgrade. My boy is almost 3 years old. :-) He is so funny and so sweet boy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear! I am sorry that you lost your husband and son his father so soon.Your story starts sadly,I hope it ends with a lot of luck and joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. You are a brave woman. Think positive and you will be fine. Always after the sun comes and the rainbow. I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let them be alive and healthy, you probably didn't care since you had to leave the house where you got married. Know that you still have your angel who opens all paths for you, protects and loves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the Read Cash platform! I wish you a lot of success! I look forward to continuing your story! Greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to our interesting platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greeting. First of all, welcome to the wonderful platform, I hope we will all cooperate nicely. I really like your writing style and look forward to continuing the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear, a wonderful start to writing ..wonderful that you have joined and want to share your story with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am honored to be a part of this community of writers 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck, I'm so glad :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago