@Nengai activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Culture, My Life, My Escape......"
I totally agreed!! Education is the key of life!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Culture, My Life, My Escape......"
Thank you very much for taking time to read it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Culture, My Life, My Escape......"
Yes it’s!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Culture, My Life, My Escape......"
Thank you very much for your compassion and I do believe one day things will change for better!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Culture, My Life, My Escape......"
Thank you very much for your comment. I hope to touch a lot of people life around the world!!
3 years ago: published the article
Together we stand with God in 2021!!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My Culture, My Life, My Escape......